You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
Header Image

Frostburg Pirate Ahoy!

***Check back closer to the event for more information!


Congratulations to our 2015 Photo Contest Winners:

Derek Arnold

Chloe Leatherman

Isabella Walker

Fiona Youngblood



Remember that groups of five or more should pre-register by emailing or by calling 301.687.3133 and speaking to a CLC staff member, or by leaving a message.