You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
 

Leadership and Departments

Chief Information Officer 

Troy Donoway Troy Donoway

dtdonoway@frostburg.edu
301-687-7003
CCIT, Room 120E
 

Technology Services Director

Beth Kenney Beth Kenney

bkenney@frostburg.edu
301-687-4244
CCIT, Room 123D

Networking & Telecomm. Director

Brian Jenkins Brian Jenkins

bjenkins@frostburg.edu
301-687-3106
Lowndes Hall, Room 101A

Enterprise Systems Director

Bruce Lehman Bruce Lehman

blehman@frostburg.edu
301-687-4025
Lowndes Hall, Room 117

Systems Engineering Director

Travis Glessner Travis Glessner

trglessner@frostburg.edu
301-687-4315
Lowndes Hall, Room 112-3

Instructional Design & Delivery Director

Rik Bair Rik Bair

rbair@frostburg.edu
301-687-3189
CCIT, Room 120D