You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
 

Meet the Staff

Rik Bair Rik Bair
Director, Instructional Design & Delivery

rbair@frostburg.edu
301-687-3189
CCIT, Room 120D
Alvin Beeman Alvin Beeman
Coordinator, Technical Services

abeeman@frostburg.edu
301-687-4029
CCIT, Room 123H
Lori Bennett Lori Bennett
Administrator/IT Network

lmbennett@frostburg.edu
301-687-3210
Lowndes Hall, Room 117-1
Reid Bluebaugh Reid Bluebaugh
IT Systems Programmer

rbluebaugh@frostburg.edu
301-687-4018
Lowndes Hall, Room 111-3
Wade Bluebaugh Wade Bluebaugh
Systems Engineer

ewade@frostburg.edu
301-687-3175
Lowndes Hall, Room 112-3
Carla Boone Carla Boone
Administrative Assistant II

cboone@frostburg.edu
301-687-4317
Lowndes Hall, Room 117-3
Matthew Briskey Matthew Briskey
IT Telecomm. Specialist

mbriskey@frostburg.edu
301-687-7777
CCIT, Room 123E
Stephanie Cesnick Stephanie Cesnick
Web Services Manager

scesnick@frostburg.edu
301-687-3116
Lowndes Hall, Room 115-2
Troy Donoway Troy Donoway
Chief Information Officer

dtdonoway@frostburg.edu
301-687-7003
CCIT, Room 120E
 
Teresa Feck Teresa Feck
Sr. Programmer Analyst

tfeck@frostburg.edu
301-687-7092
Lowndes Hall, Room 108-4
Harry Fike Harry Fike
IT Telecomm. Assoc.

hefike@frostburg.edu
301-687-7777
CCIT, Room 123F
Harry Fike Travis Glessner
Director, Systems Engineering.

trglessner@frostburg.edu
301-687-4315
Lowndes Hall, Room 112-3
Cindy Hay Cindy Hay
IT Support Assistant

chay@frostburg.edu
301-687-4079
CCIT, Room 123K
Brian Jenkins Brian Jenkins
Director, Network & Telecomm.

bjenkins@frostburg.edu
301-687-3106
Lowndes Hall, Room 101A
Beth Kenney Beth Kenney
Director, Technology Services

bkenney@frostburg.edu
301-687-4244
CCIT, Room 123D
Karen Kerns Karen Kerns
Help Desk Manager

kkerns@frostburg.edu
301-687-4139
CCIT, Room 123K
Darrel Lane Darrel Lane
Voice Communication Specialist

dlane@frostburg.edu
301-687-3176
Lowndes Hall, Room 112-3
Brian Lang Brian Lang
Multimedia Technician

bmlang@frostburg.edu
301-687-4416
CCIT, Room 123G
Valerie Lashley Valerie Lashley
IT Program Analyst

vlashley@frostburg.edu
301-687-4013
Lowndes Hall, Room XXXX
Bruce Lehman Bruce Lehman
Director, Enterprise Systems

blehman@frostburg.edu
301-687-4025
Lowndes Hall, Room 117
Anita McGregor Anita McGregor
Administrative Assistant II

amcgregor@frostburg.edu
301-687-7090
CCIT, Room XXXX
Amber Nolan Amber Nolan
Instructional Technologist

abnolan@frostburg.edu
301-687-7240
CCIT, Room 120J
Steve Parsons Steve Parsons
IT Support Assistant

sparsons@frostburg.edu
301-687-4318
CCIT, Room 123K
Josh Ray Josh Ray
Web Support Specialist

jaray@frostburg.edu
301-687-3252
CCIT, Room 115-3
Kevin Robison Kevin Robison
System Programmer Senior

kjrobison@frostburg.edu
301-687-4377
Lowndes Hall, Room XXXX
Cherie Ryan Cherie Ryan
Security Analyst

cryan@frostburg.edu
301-687-4770
Lowndes Hall, Room 108-5
Tricia Shultz Tricia Shultz
Lab Coordinator

tjshultz@frostburg.edu
301-687-4103
CCIT, Room 123J
Jeremy Spencer-Garlitz Jeremy Spencer-Garlitz
Web Architect

jlspencergarlitz@frostburg.edu
301-687-4138
CCIT, Room 112-6
Rita Thomas Rita Thomas
Instructional Designer

rmthomas@frostburg.edu
301-687-3172
CCIT, Room 120G
Gary Trenum Gary Trenum
Systems Engineer

gtrenum@frostburg.edu
301-687-3174
Lowndes Hall, Room 112-4
Larry Ward Larry Ward
Sr. Systems Programmer

lward@frostburg.edu
301-687-4768
Lowndes Hall, Room 108-2
Brian Wilson Brian Wilson
Programmer/DE Specialist

bwilson@frostburg.edu
301-687-3188
CCIT, Room 120K
Andy Wolodkin Andy Wolodkin
Admin, IT Database Unit

awolodkin@frostburg.edu
301-687-3159
Lowndes Hall, Room 115