Brown, Jacqueline H, Chair
301/687-4319
jbrown@frostburg.edu
Degrees: B.F.A.,P.G.C.E., Manchester Polytecnic, England ; M.F.A., Arizona State University
Areas of teaching interest: Ceramics, Functional and Sculptural Ceramics
Office Location: Fine Arts 114


Davis, Dustin P

301/687-4351
ddavis@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Degrees: B.S. Northland College M.F.A., University of Wisconsin
Areas of teaching interest: Sculpture, 3D Design, Functional Sculpture
Office Location: Fine Arts 106B


Dieruf, Judith A
301/687-4320
jdieruf@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Degrees: B.F.A., University of Washington; M.F.A., Montana State University
Areas of teaching interest: Painting and Drawing, Figurative Painting and Drawing
Office Location: Fine Arts Bldg. 122


Dodge, Susan E
301/687-4173
sedodge@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Degrees: B.F.A., Ringling School of Art; M.F.A., University of Massachusetts, Dartmouth
Areas of teaching interest: Foundational Studies, Art Appreciation, Printmaking
Office Location: Fine Arts 117


Hein, Robert M
301/687-4354
rmhein@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Degrees: B.F.A, Ball State University; M.F.A., University of Cincinnati
Areas of teaching interest: Photography, History of Photography, Digital Imaging, Mixed Media
Office Location: Fine Arts 225


Herzfeld, Pete D
301/687-4698
pdherzfeld@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Degrees:
B.F.A., University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee; M.F.A., San Francisco Art Institute
Areas of teaching interest: Digital Video, 3D Animation, Web Development
Office Location: Fine Arts 119

Hodges, Harlowe
301/687-4231
hhodges@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Degrees:
B.A., Graphic Design/Illustration - University of Central Oklahoma, Edmond, OK; M.F.A., Major: Graphic Design- Minor: Printmaking, University North Texas - Denton, TX
Areas of teaching interest: Print Graphic Design, Pre-press Production
Office Location:Fine Arts Building, Room 120

Odone, Jamison A
301/687-3209
jaodone@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Degrees: B.F.A., The Art Institute of Boston at Lesley University; M.F.A., Western Connecticut State University
Areas of teaching interest: Illustration, Drawing, Children's Books, Graphic Novels, Painting
Office Location: Fine Arts 224

Travis W. English
301/687-4941
twenglish@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Degrees: B.A., Hiram College; Ph.D. (A.B.D.), Stony Brook University
Areas of teaching interest: Art History, Aesthetics and Art Criticism, Modern and Contemporary Art and Critical Theory
Office Location: Fine Arts 126A