You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
 

Program Contact Information
 

Please feel free to contact the program with any questions or concerns at the following addresses and numbers:

Athletic Training Education
Frostburg State University
Cordts Physical Education Center
101 Braddock Road
Frostburg, Maryland 21532-2303
 

Mr. John Wright, MS, ATC, CSCS
Faculty Member
256 Cordts Center
Telephone: (301) 687-4477
E-mail: jwright@frostburg.edu


Mr. Tony Zaloga, MS, ATC
Athletic Training Education Program Director/ Preceptor
Cordts Center
Telephone: (301) 687-4497
E-mail: tzaloga@frostburg.edu


Ms. Karla Schoenly, MS, ATC
Associate Athletic Trainer / Preceptor
258 Cordts Center
Telephone: (301) 687-3027
E-mail: kschoenly@frostburg.edu


Mrs. Jackie Durst, MS, ATC, LAT, PES
Asst. Athletic Trainer / Preceptor
265 Cordts Center
Telephone: (301) 687-3228
E-mail: jrdurst@frostburg.edu


Mr. Mike Sweitzer, MS, ATC, LAT, PES
Asst. Athletic Trainer / Preceptor
259 Cordts Center
Telephone: (301) 687-4462
E-mail: msweitzer@frostburg.edu

Ms. Danielle Lueck, MS, ATC, LAT, PES                                                                                         Asst. Athletic Trainer/ Preceptor                                                                                                               259 Cordts PE Center                                                                                                              Telephone: (301) 687-4462                                                                                                                     E-mail: dlueck@frostburg.edu