You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
 

 

 

Faculty

Name Phone Location E-Mail
Dr. David Puthoff  Department Chair 301-687-4172 Compton Science Center 212 dpputhoff@frostburg.edu
Dr. Frank Ammer        
 
301-687-4299 Compton Science Center 203 fammer@frostburg.edu
Dr. Sunshine Brosi
Graduate Program Coordinator
Ethnobotany Program Coordinator
301-687-4213 Compton Science Center 205 slbrosi@frostburg.edu
Dr. Franklin Hughes 301-687-3002 Compton Science Center 201 fphughes@frostburg.edu
Dr. Karen Keller 301-687-4174 Compton Science Center 304 klkeller@frostburg.edu

Dr. Thomas Lambert  Wildlife & Fisheries, and Interpretive Biology & Natural History Program Coordinator

301-687-4167 Compton Science Center 211 tdlambert@frostburg.edu
Dr. Hongqi Li

301-687-4168

Compton Science Center 306 hli@frostburg.edu
Dr. Richard Raesly

301-687-4713

Compton Science Center 302 rraesly@frostburg.edu
Dr. William Seddon
301-687-4707
Compton Science Center 311 wseddon@frostburg.edu
Dr. Thomas Serfass
 
301-687-4171 Compton Science Center 210 tserfass@frostburg.edu
Dr. Jered Studinski 301-687-4177 Compton Science Center 313 jmstudinski@frostburg.edu
Dr. Rebekah Taylor 301-687-4355 Compton Science Center 303 rtaylor@frostburg.edu
   

Staff

Name Phone Location E-Mail
Ms. Bebe Elrick 301-687-4166 Compton Science Center 201B belrick@frostburg.edu
Ms. Valerie Fritz 301-687-4176 Compton Science Center 315 vfritz@frostburg.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name E-Mail
Dr. Robert P. Brooks rpb2@psu.edu
Dr. Dana Ghioca-Robrecht dmghiocarobrecht@frostburg.edu

Contractual Faculty

Name Phone Location E-Mail
Ms. Kelly Ashcraft 301-687-4016 Compton Science Center 203 kjashcraft@frostburg.edu
Ms. Laura G. Smith   Compton Science Center lgsmith@frostburg.edu

Emeritus Professors

Name E-Mail
Dr. Ronald E. Barry rbarry@frostburg.edu
Dr. Amy Harman aharman@frostburg.edu
Dr. William Pegg wpegg@frostburg.edu
Dr. Robert K. Riley rriley@frostburg.edu
Dr. Wayne Yoder wyoder@frostburg.edu