You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
Header Image
 

Faculty

William AuMiller

William J. AuMiller

Faculty

 

Assistant Professor 207-2 Framptom Hall  301-687-4374 wjaumiller@frostburg.edu

Fannia Boayue

Fannia L. Boayue

Faculty, Early Childhood Education

Assistant Professor 135 Framptom Hall 301-687-4220 fboayue@frostburg.edu

William Childs

William P. Childs  

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Associate Professor 307 Hitchins  301-687-4216 wchilds@frostburg.edu

Marcia Cushall

Marcia B. Cushall

Faculty, MAT-S Program Coordinator

Professor 121 Framptom Hall 301-687-4308 mcushall@frostburg.edu



Karla Diehl

Faculty, School Counselling Program Coordinator
 



Associate Professor


207-8 Framptom Hall


301-687 4422


kdiehl@frostburg.edu

Roger S Dow

Roger S. Dow

Associate Dean, College of Education

Faculty, Reading Program Coordinator
 

Associate Dean, College of Education

Professor

207-5 Framptom Hall 301-687-4431 rdow@frostburg.edu

Clarence Golden

Clarence Golden   

 Dean College Of Education

Dean, College Of Education

Professor

203-5 Framptom Hall 301-687-3184 cgolden@frostburg.edu

 

Kelly Hall

Kelly Hall

Faculty    

 

Assistant Professor 106 Framptom Hall 301-687-7419  kshall@frostburg.edu



Gary L. Hendrickson

Faculty, Clinical Supervisor

 



Adjunct Professor


109 Framptom Hall


301-687-4757


glhendrickson@frostburg.edu

Minerva Ladores

Minerva Ladores

Faculty

Associate Professor 130 Framptom Hall 301-687-4303 mladores@frostburg.edu

Kristin Mcgee

Kristine McGee

Faculty

Assistant Professor 309 USMH 240- 527-2730 kmcgee@frostburg.edu

Francis Meyers

Francis J Meyers

Field Experience Coordinator

Contractual Contractual Contractual fjmeyers@frostburg.edu

Emily Milleson

Emily K. Milleson

Associate Professor 216 Framptom Hall 301-687-4352 ekmilleson@frostburg.edu

Jodi Nichols

Jodi L. Nichols

Faculty, Clinical Supervisor

Assistant Professor 129 Framptom Hall 301-687-4218  jlnichols@frostburg.edu

Barbara Ornstein

Barbara L. Ornstein

Professor 206-1 Framptom Hall 301-687-4254  bornstein@frostburg.edu

Stephanie Pack

Stephanie Pack

Faculty

Associate Professor 137 Framptom Hall 301-687-3169  spack@frostburg.edu

Maureen Palardy

Maureen Palardy

Faculty

Full time Contractual Faculty 134 Framptom Hall 301-687-4429 mpalardy@frostburg.edu

Thomas Palardy

Thomas J. Palardy

Faculty, ECE Coordinator

Professor 136 Framptom Hall 301-687-3095 tpalardy@frostburg.edu

Picture

Rosemarie Pellegrino

Faculty, Supervisor

Contractual Faculty 304 USMH 240- 517-2733 rpellegrino@frostburg.edu

Jennifer Rankin

Jennifer E. Rankin

Faculty

Assistant Professor 128 Framptom Hall 301-687-7010 jerankin@frostburg.edu

Todd Rosa

Todd Rosa

Faculty, Undergrad Secondary Program Coordinator

Assistant Professor 108 Framptom Hall 301-687-4338 trosa@frostburg.edu

Kim Rotruck

Kim Rotruck

Faculty, Chair

Professor 219 Framptom Hall 301-687-4448 krotruck@frostburg.edu



Doris Santamaria-Makang

Faculty, Curriculum&Instruction M.Ed Program Coordinator

 



Associate Professor


207-1 Framptom Hall


301-687-7018


dsantamaria@frostburg.edu

Beth Scarloss

Beth A. Scarloss

Faculty   

Assistant Professor 110 Framptom Hall  301-687-4472  bscarloss@frostburg.edu

Oma Gail Simmons

Oma Gail Simmons

Special Education Program Coordinator

Professor 207-7 Framptom Hall 301-687-4432 osimmons@frostburg.edu

Sally Stephenson

Sally Stephenson

Faculty, Advising Coordinator

Associate Professor 127 Framptom Hall 301-687-4433 sstephenson@frostburg.edu

John Stoothoff

John L. Stoothoff

Faculty, A&S Program Coordinator

Assistant Professor 155 USMH 240-527-2736 lstoothoff@frostburg.edu

Glenn Thompson

Glenn Thompson

Faculty, Doctoral Program Coordinator

Assistant Professor 207-4 Framptom Hall 301-687-4366 gethompson@frostburg.edu



Jamelyn Tobery-Nystrom

Faculty, MAT_E Program Coordinator
 



Assistant Professor


306 USMH


240- 527-2735



jctoberynystrom@frostburg.edu

Gary Wakefield

Gary Wakefield

Educational Foundations

Associate Professor 210 Framptom Hall 301-687-7952 gwakefield@frostburg.edu

Jodi Welsch

Jodi G. Welsch

Faculty, Associate chair for Dept of Educational Professions

Associate Professor 220 Framptom Hall 301-687-3096 jwelsch@frostburg.edu

Joyce Wheaton

Joyce E. Wheaton

Faculty, Foundations Coordinator

Professor 207-3 Framptom Hall 301-687-4362 jwheaton@frostburg.edu