You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
Header Image
 

Faculty

Jason Allen

Jason Allen

Faculty

 

Assistant Professor

 

108 Framptom Hall

 

301-687-4338

 

jeallen@frostburg.edu

William AuMiller

William J. AuMiller

Faculty, Interdisciplinary Program Coordinator

 

Assistant Professor

 

207-2 Framptom Hall

 

301-687-4374

 

wjaumiller@frostburg.edu

Yvonne Belt

Yvonne Belt

MAT-Elementary Coodinator

 

Lecturer

 

USMH

 

240-527-2708

 

yjbelt@frostburg.edu

Jenny Bishoff

Jennifer Bishoff

Faculty, MAT-Secondary Coordinator

 

Assistant Professor

 

137 Framptom Hall

 

301-687-3169

 

jlbishoff@frostburg.edu

Fannia Boayue

Fannia L. Boayue

Faculty, Early Childhood Education Program Coordinator

 

Associate Professor

 

135 Framptom Hall

 

301-687-4220

 

fboayue@frostburg.edu

William Childs

William P. Childs  

Faculty

 

Professor

 

207-1 Framptom Hall

 

301-687-4362

 

wchilds@frostburg.edu

TobyEirich

Toby Eirich

 

Field Experience Coordinator

PDS Coordinator

 

206-6 Framptom Hall

 

301-687-4451

 

tceirich@frostburg.edu 

Clarence Golden

Clarence Golden   

 Dean College Of Education

 

Dean, College Of Education

Professor

 

203-5 Framptom Hall

 

301-687-3184

 

 cgolden@frostburg.edu

Kelly Hall

Kelly Hall

Faculty

 

Assistant Professor

 

106 Framptom Hall

 

301-687-7419

 

kshall@frostburg.edu
 

J Henderson

Joyce Henderson

Faculty, School Counseling Program Coordinator

 

Assistant Professor

 

207-8 Framptom Hall

 

301-687-4422

 

jhhenderson@frostburg.edu

H Hurst

Heather Hurst

Faculty

 

Assistant Professor

 

109 Framptom Hall

 

301-687-4757

 

hlhurst@frostburg.edu

Janet Mattern

Janet Mattern

Faculty, CAEP/NCATE Coordinator

 

Assistant Professor

 

134 Framptom Hall

 

301-687-4429

 

jamattern@frostburg.edu

Kristin Mcgee


Kristine McGee

Faculty, Literacy Education Program Coordinator

 

Assistant Professor

 

207-5 Framptom Hall

309 USMH

 

301-687-4431

240-527-2730

 

kmcgee@frostburg.edu

Emily Milleson

Emily K. Milleson

Faculty

 

Associate Professor

 

216 Framptom Hall

 

301-687-4352

 

ekmilleson@frostburg.edu

Jodi Nichols

Jodi L. Nichols

Faculty, Middle School Program Coordinator Secondary/P-12 Program Coordinator

 

Associate Professor

 

129 Framptom Hall

 

301-687-4218

 

 jlnichols@frostburg.edu

Sarah O'Neal

Sarah O'Neal

Faculty

 

Instructor

 

130 Framptom Hall

 

301-687-4303

 

smoneal@frostburg.edu

Barbara Ornstein

Barbara L. Ornstein

Faculty, Children's Literature Centre Director

 

Professor

 

206-1 Framptom Hall

 

301-687-4254

 

bornstein@frostburg.edu

Jennifer Rankin

Jennifer E. Rankin

Faculty, Coordinator of Educational Technology Lab

Curriculum and Instruction M.Ed. Coordinator

 

Assistant Professor

 

128 Framptom Hall

 

301-687-7010

 

jerankin@frostburg.edu

Kim Rotruck

Kim Rotruck

Faculty, Chair

 

Professor

 

219 Framptom Hall

 

301-687-4448

 

krotruck@frostburg.edu

 

Doris Santamaria-Makang

Faculty

Assistant Provost

 

Associate Professor

 

Hitchins 213

 

301-687-7018

 

dsantamaria@frostburg.edu

Beth Scarloss

Beth A. Scarloss

Faculty 

 

Associate Professor

 

110 Framptom Hall

 

301-687-4472

 

 bscarloss@frostburg.edu

Sally Stephenson

Sally Stephenson

Faculty, Elementary Education Advising Coordinator

 

Professor

 

223 Framptom Hall

 

301-687-4094

 

sstephenson@frostburg.edu

John Stoothoff

John L. Stoothoff

Faculty, Education Programs Coordinator at USMH

Educational Leadership Program Coordinator

 

Associate Professor

 

155 USMH

 

 

240-527-2736
 

 

lstoothoff@frostburg.edu

 

Glenn Thompson

Glenn Thompson

Faculty, Doctoral Program Coordinator

 

Assistant Professor

 

207-4 Framptom Hall

 

301-687-4366

 

gethompson@frostburg.edu

Tobery-Nystrom

Jamelyn Tobery-Nystrom
 

Faculty, Special Education Program Coordinator

 

Associate Professor

 

306 USMH

 

240- 527-2735

 

jctoberynystrom@frostburg.edu

Courte Vorheez

Courte Voorhees

Faculty

 

Assistant Professor

 

USMH

 

240-527-2732

 

ccvoorhees@frostburg.edu

Jodi Welsch

Jodi G. Welsch

Faculty, Associate Chair for Dept of Educational Professions

Coordinator of P-9 Programs

 

Associate Professor

 

220 Framptom Hall

 

301-687-3096

 

jwelsch@frostburg.edu