You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
Header Image

Department Faculty & Staff

Meet the Department of Physics & Engineering Faculty...

Dr. Eric Moore, Department Chair

Dr. Hang Deng-Luzader
Dr. Robert Doyle
Dr. Mohammed Eltayeb
Dr. Greg Latta
Dr. Mahdi Norouzi
Dr. George Plitnik
Dr. Oguz Soysal
Dr. Jason Speights
Dr. Kasif Teker
Dr. Julie Wang
Dr. Wudyalev Wondmagegn


Dr. Stephen Luzader
Mr. Francis Tam

Adjunct Faculty

Mr. Lucian Urbanski
Mr. Craig Wilson
Ms. Teddy Latta
Ms. Beth Hoffman


Mr. Duane Miller, Laboratory Manager
Mrs. Wendy Miller, Administrative Assistant
Steve Bevan, Machine Shop Technician