You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
  • Current Students
  •    
  • Faculty/Staff
  •    
  • Alumni
     

 

FACULTY

Professor Annie Danzi
301.687.3013
Gira Center 348G
amdanzi@frosturg.edu

Dr. Marcus Hill
301.687.3043
Gira Center 348E
mahill@frostburg.edu

Dr. John Lombardi
301.687.4146
Gira Center 348H
jlombardi@frostburg.edu

Dr. Tyra Phipps
301.687.4782
tphipps@frostburg.edu

Dr. Sheri Whalen
301.687.4134
Gira Center 348M
sawhalen@frostburg.edu

STAFF

Mrs. Connie Capacchione
Administrative Assistant II
301.687.3049
Gira Center 348A
ccapacchione@frostburg.edu

Mrs. Melanie Lombardi
FSU TV3 Channel Manager
301.687.3011
Gira Center 348K
mlombardi@frostburg.edu

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Chuck Dicken
301.687.3063
cdicken@frostburg.edu

Amy Ryan
airyan@frostburg.edu

Derek Shank
dlshank@frostburg.edu

Pat Sullivan
plsullivan@frostburg.edu

EMERITUS FACULTY

Dr. Lindsy Pack