You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
 

Faculty

 

  • Nicole Bosley

    Name: Nicole Bosley
    Rank: Lecturer
    Degrees: B.S. Pennsylvania State University
    B.S. Frostburg State University
    M.Ed. Frostburg State University
    Office Location: Cordts PE Center 262

    Office Phone Number:

    301-687-4469

    e-mail: nlbosley@frostburg.edu

 

  • Hunter Brakeall

    Name: Hunter Brakeall
    Rank: Lecturer
    Degrees: B.S. & M.Ed., Frostburg State University
    Office Location: Cordts PE Center 257

    Office Phone Number:

    301-687-4464

    e-mail: htbrakeall@frostburg.edu

 

  • Jackie Durst

    Jackie Tonsing Durst


    Name: Jacqueline Durst
    Rank: Assistant Athletic Trainer
    Performance Enhancement Specialist (PES)
    Degrees: B.S. & M.S., California University of Pennsylvania
    Office Location: Cordts PE Center 265

    Office Phone Number:

    301-687-4415

    e-mail: jrtonsing@frostburg.edu

 

  • Becky Gallagher

    Becky Gallagher


    Name: Rebecca Gallagher
    Rank: Instructor
    Degrees: B.S. & M.S., Frostburg State University
    Office Location: Cordts PE Center 277

    Office Phone Number:

    301-687-7401

    e-mail: rgallagher@frostburg.edu

 

  • Sharon Kuhlman    

    Name: Sharon Kuhlman
    Title: Administrative Assistant
    Office Location: Cordts PE Center, Room 251

    Office Phone Number:

    301-687-7017

    e-mail:

    skuhlman@frostburg.edu

 

  • Bob Lewis

    Name: Dr. Robert Lewis
    Rank: Professor
    Degrees: B.S., Capital University
    M.A., Ph.D, The Ohio State University
    Office Location: Cordts PE Center 255

    Office Phone Number:

    301-687-4465

    e-mail:

    rlewis@frostburg.edu

 

  • Karla Schoenly

    Name: Karla Schoenly
    Rank: Associate Athletic Trainer
    Clinic Coordinator
    Degrees: B.S. Frostburg State University
    M.S. Frostburg State University
    Office Location: Cordts PE Center 258

    Office Phone Number:

    301-687-3027

    e-mail:

    kschoenly@frostburg.edu

 

  • Art Siemann

    Art Siemann


    Name: Dr. Art Siemann
    Rank: Associate Professor
    Degrees: B.S., University of Oregon
    M.S., Ph.D., Oregon State University
    Office Location: Cordts PE Center 252

    Office Phone Number:

    301-687-4463

    e-mail: asiemann@frostburg.edu

 

  • Mary Siemann

    Mary Siemann


    Name: Mary Siemann
    Rank: Lecturer
    Degrees: B.S., Youngstown State University
    M.S., University of Wisconsin/LaCrosse
    Office Location: Cordts PE Center 260

    Office Phone Number:

    301-687-4128

    e-mail: msiemann@frostburg.edu

 

  • Lisa Simpson

    Lisa Simpson


    Name:  Dr. Lisa Simpson
    Rank: Assistant Professor
    Degrees:

    B.S. Frostburg State University
    M.Ed. Frostburg State University

    Ed.D. Indiana University of Pennsylvania

    Office Location: Cordts PE Center 276

    Office Phone Number:

    301-687-4473

    e-mail: llsimpson@frostburg.edu

 

  • Troy Strieby

    Name: Dr. Troy Strieby
    Rank: Assistant Professor
    Degrees: B.S., & M.Ed., Frostburg State University
    Ph.D., United States Sports Academy
    Office Location: Cordts PE Center 176

    Office Phone Number:

    301-687-7021

    e-mail: tstrieby@frostburg.edu

 

  • Fred Surgent

    Name: Dr. Frederick Surgent
    Rank: Professor
    Degrees: B.A., M.A., Trenton State College
    Ed.D., West Virginia University
    Office Location: PE Center 278

    Office Phone Number:

    301-687-4488

    e-mail: fsurgent@frostburg.edu

 

 

  • John Wright

    Name: John Wright
    Rank: Assistant Professor
    Degrees: B.S., Frostburg State University;
    M.S., Ohio State University
    Office Location: Cordts PE Center 256

    Office Phone Number:

    301-687-4477

    e-mail: jwright@frostburg.edu

 

  • Tony Zaloga

    Name: Tony Zaloga
    Rank: Head Athletic Trainer
    Athletic Training Education Program Director
    Degrees: B.S. Northeastern University
    M.S. Indiana State University
    Office Location: Cordts PE Center 128

    Office Phone Number:

    301-687-4497

    e-mail: tzaloga@frostburg.edu