You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line

Council Roster
Council Chair: Dr. Shawn Golden-Llewellyn

Council Secretary: April Baer


Administrative Representatives:

April Baer, Student and Educational Services
Dr. Shawn Golden-Llewellyn, Counseling and Psychological Services
Debbie Daniels, Edgewood Commons
Emily Caputo, Title IX Coordinator
Dr. Jesse Ketterman, Assistant Vice President of Student Services
Shannon Weiss, Brady Health Center

Chief Cynthia Smith, Chief of University Police


Faculty Representatives:

Dr. Dawn Armfield, Department of English

Carol Arnone, Department of Marketing and Finance

Dr. Kristine McGee, Department of Educational Professions

Dr. Jodi Nichols, Department of Educational Professions


Student Representatives:

Gabrielle Atwell, Spectrum 

Samantha Hammett, BURG

Ryan Hipps, Greek Life