You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line

Visit UPC's Bobcat Connect Page

University Programming Council

The University Programming Council (UPC) is a student run organization here at Frostburg State University. Its leadership team and members have dedicated themselves to creating activities for fellow FSU students to enjoy. Some of the programs include but are not limited to the following: Late@Lane, Movie Nights, Lectures, Tournaments, Off-Campus Trips, Live Performances, Game Shows, as well as major annual events such as SpringFest and De-Stress December. UPC always looks out for the students' best interests and constantly strives to make memorable experiences within the Frostburg State community.


University Programming Council Staff
Executive Board
President Kevin Keh
Vice President
& Late@Lane Coordinator
Jen Schofield
Business Operations Laura Akindo
Vice President of Programming Guy Jones
Programming Chairs Bradley Roar, Mike Tartt,
Andranay Peyton
Hospitality Chair Alana James
Assessments Chair Nere Eyeguokan
Guerilla Marketing Chair Isaiah Ball
Social Media Chair Jalen Brown
Graphic Designers Isaiah Fitzhugh, Bennie Watson


Buy Tickets


Upcoming Events