You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

Frostburg State University
FSU Tag Line
Header Image

Student Alumni Ambassadors

Student Alumni Ambassadors will:
Serve as a committee of student leaders who bridge the gap between FSU students and alumni.

Group Shot of SAA 2017-2018

Pictured from left to right,
Steven Glasbrenner, Brett Kroner, Nicole Leighty, Hannah Llewellyn, James Kirk, Austin Riley, Tyler Michael

Value leadership and professional experience.
Cultivate a stronger appreciation of Frostburg State University.
Work to increase enthusiasm, school pride, and resources for current students and active alumni.
Participate as representatives of the student body to the Alumni Board of Directors.
Be given the opportunity to assist Alumni Relations with sponsored events, network with alumni, and become engaged with alumni mentors.  

Get to know the current SAA's.

  • Hannah Llewellyn , Class of 2018
  • James Kirk , Class of 2018
  • Brent Kroner , Class of 2018
  • Nicole Leighty , Class of 2018
  • Tyler Michael , Class of 2018
  • Steven Glasbrenner , Class of 2018
  • Austin Riley , Class of 2018
  • Parwon Kamei , Class of 2018
  • Chandler Sagal , Class of 2018
  • Lucas Stahl , Class of 2019
  • Sabrina Upole , Class of 2020
  • Emma Edwards , Class of 2020
  • Benjamin Forrest , Class of 2020
  • Sarah Dignan , Class of 2020
  • Emma Duncan , Class of 2020
  • Olivia Berge , Class of 2020
  • Sarah Sprouse , Class of 2020

For more information on becoming an SAA member or nominating a current student, please contact
Brooke Kirchner at

FSU undergraduate and graduate students are eligible for SAA membership.