You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
 

Staff
 

Tina Nightingale
Bursar
Pullen Hall 148
Telephone: 301-687-4321
Fax: 301-687-4592
E-mail: tnightingale@frostburg.edu

Brenda Kane
Assistant Bursar
Pullen Hall 148
Telephone: 301-687-4321
Fax: 301-687-4592
E-mail: blkane@frostburg.edu

Vicki Maust
Staff Accountant/external billing
Pullen Hall 148
Telephone: 301-687-4587
Fax: 301-687-4592
E-mail: vmaust@frostburg.edu

Crystal Frantz
Accountant/Perkins Loan/Payment plans
Pullen Hall 148
Telephone: 301-687-3186
Fax: 301-687-4592
E-mail: cafrantz@frostburg.edu

Belinda Oester
Accounting Clerk
Pullen Hall 148
Telephone: 301-687-4333
Fax: 301-687-4592
E-mail: beoester@frostburg.edu

Travis Hitchins
Financial Aid Refunds
Pullen Hall 148
Telephone: 301-687-4586
Fax: 301-687-4592
E-mail: tjhitchins@frostburg.edu

Peggy Thomas
Collections & Perkins loans/Accounting Clerk
Pullen Hall 148
Telephone: 301-687-4322
Fax: 301-687-4592
Email: mthomas@frostburg.edu

Tara Craze
Accounting Clerk
Pullen Hall 148
Telephone: 301-687-3118
Fax: 301-687-4592
E-mail: tmlaruecraze@frostburg.edu

Ashlyn Dugan
Accounting Clerk
Pullen Hall 148
Telephone: 301-687-4589
Fax: 301-687-4592
Email: abdugan@frostburg.edu

Kelli Fridley
Accounting Clerk
Pullen Hall 148
Telephone:  301-687-4399
Fax: 301-687-4592
Email: klfridley@frostburg.edu