You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
 
University Police

Staff

Chief Smith Picture

   Chief Of Police
Cindy R. Smith, Chief
colsmith@frostburg.edu

 

ADMINISTRATVE

John C. Ralston, Jr.- Administrative Lieutenant

jralston@frostburg.edu

T. Scott Donahue – Operations Lieutenant

tdonahue@frostburg.edu

Karen Clark – Administrative Assistant II

kclark@frostburg.edu

DETECTIVE – C3I

Roger B. Plummer, Jr. - Detective

rbplummer@frostburg.edu

SUPERVISION

Jason McCumber – Sergeant

jmccumber@frostburg.edu

Dale Lewis – Sergeant

dlewis@frostburg.edu

Thomas E. Bevan - Sergeant

tebevan@frostburg.edu

Michael C. Ruppenkamp – Senior Corporal

mcruppenkamp@frostburg.edu

Roy R. McKenzie, Jr. – Senior Corporal

rrmckenzie@frostburg.edu

Daniel L. Dunn – Senior Corporal

dldunn@frostburg.edu

PATROL

 

 

Corporal Jose Sanabria l

jsanabria@frostburg.edu

Corporal Michael P. Rodano

mprodano@frostburg.edu

Corporal Patrick N. Livingston

pnlivingston@frostburg.edu 

Corporal Kevin W. Rounds

kwrounds@frostburg.edu 

Corporal Richard A. Lemro, Jr.

ralemro@frostburg.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

COMMUNCIATIONS

Bridget Yates – Police Communications Operator Lead

byates@frostburg.edu

Tammy L. Shockey – Police Communications Operator

tlshockey@frostburg.edu

Kaitlin L. Rossignuolo - Police Communications Operator

klrossignuolo@frostburg.edu 

Linda J. Pfister - Police Communications Operator

ljpfister@frostburg.edu 

Connor M. Woodring - Police Communications Operator

Cody W. Sivic - Police Communications Operator

cmwoodring@frostburg.edu

cwsivic@frostburg.edu