You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
Header image
 

Facilities Management Staff

Robert Boyce  

Robert Boyce

Director of Facilities

rjboyce@frostburg.edu

301-687-4043

Jessi Morgan  

Jessi Morgan

Administrative Assistant

jlmorgan@frostburg.edu

301-687-4125

Kathy Leck  

Kathy Leck

Program Administrative Specialist

klleck@frostburg.edu

301-687-4044

Jon Diamond   Jon Diamond

Administrative Specialist

jdiamond@frostburg.edu 

301-687-4031
John Brewer  

John Brewer

Asst. Director of Planning, Maintenance & Housekeeping

jbrewer@frostburg.edu

301-687-4895

Jason Hill  

Jason Hill

Asst. Director of Operations & Engineering 

jihill@frostburg.edu

301-687-4896

Nate Emory   Nate Emory

Manager of Specifications

nremory@frostburg.edu

301-687-4126
Doug McKenzie   Doug McKenzie

Project Manager

dmckenzie@frostburg.edu  

301-687-4898