COVID-19 Updates and Information

Staff

Brady Health Center is staffed with licensed and experienced providers who specialize in diagnosis and treatment of health problems common to college students.

Administrators & Staff


Katie Morral

Kaitlyn Morral, CRNP, MS, Nurse Practitioner
kamorral@frostburg.edu

Christina Burke

Christina Burke, CRNP, MS, Nurse Practitioner
cnburke@frostburg.edu

Darlene Smith

Darlene Smith, CRNP, MS
Nurse Practitioner
dcsmith@frostburg.edu

Lindsey Staggers-Gardner

Lindsey Staggers-Gardner, CRNP, MS, Nurse Practitioner
lmgardner@frostburg.edu

Amy Malone

Amy Malone, RN, BSN
Staff Nurse
almalone@frostburg.edu

Samantha Judy

Samantha Judy, RN, BSN
Staff Nurse
sljudy@frostburg.edu

Felicia Fairgrieve

Felicia Fairgrieve, Office Clerk
fnfairgrieve@frostburg.edu

Jacqie Broadwater

Jacqie Broadwater
Administrative Assistant II
jmbroadwater@frostburg.edu


Garrett County Health Department Staff

Caroline Evans

Caroline Evans, RN
Caroline.Evans@Maryland.gov
Office:301-334-7770

Jennifer Lee-Steckman

Jennifer Lee-Steckman, MSN, CSN, Director
Jennifer.Lee-Steckman@Maryland.gov

Sharon Rounds

Sharon Rounds, RN
Sharon.Rounds@Maryland.gov

Judy Sines

Judy Sines, RN
Judy.Sines@Maryland.gov