Staff

Brady Health Center is staffed with licensed and experienced providers who specialize in diagnosis and treatment of health problems common to college students.

Administrators & Staff


Darlene Smith

Jennifer Anto, CRNP, MS
Nurse Practitioner, Director
Email: jlanto@frostburg.edu

 

Darlene Smith

Darlene Smith, CRNP, MS
Nurse Practitioner
Email: dcsmith@frostburg.edu

 

Katie Morral

Kaitlyn Morral, CRNP, MS, Nurse Practitioner
Email: kamorral@frostburg.edu

 

Lindsey Staggers-Gardner

Lindsey Staggers-Gardner, CRNP, MS, Nurse Practitioner
Email: lmgardner@frostburg.edu

 

Amy Kiddy

Amy Kiddy, RN, BSN
Staff Nurse
Email: akiddy@frostburg.edu

 

Amy Malone

Amy Malone, RN, BSN
Staff Nurse
Email: almalone@frostburg.edu

 

Felicia Fairgrieve

Felicia Fairgrieve, Office Clerk
Email: fnfairgrieve@frostburg.edu

 

Allison Lutz

Allison Lutz
Registered Dietitian
Email: aplutz@frostburg.edu

 

Jacqie Broadwater

Jacqie Broadwater

Administrative Assistant II
Email: jmbroadwater@frostburg.edu

 

 


Garrett County Health Department Staff

Caroline Evans

Caroline Evans, RN
Caroline.Evans@Maryland.gov
Office:301-334-7770

 

Jennifer Lee-Steckman

Jennifer Lee-Steckman, MSN, CSN, Director
Jennifer.Lee-Steckman@Maryland.gov

 

Sharon Rounds

Sharon Rounds, RN
Sharon.Rounds@Maryland.gov

 

Judy Sines

Judy Sines, RN
Judy.Sines@Maryland.gov