You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
Header image

College of Business Alumnus of the Year

The College of Business Alumnus of the Year is awarded to a Frostburg alum who has made significant strides in the field of business. Click on the links below to read about past recipients of this award.

Brian Mattingly
2016 Honoree

Terry Headlee
2015 Honoree

Richard Brindle
2014 Honoree

W. Craig Bowman
2013 Honoree

Joseph A. Carrabba 
2012 Honoree

Michael J. Gallagher 
2011 Honoree

Richard R. Arnold, II
2010 Honoree

Estelle M. Martin
2009 Honoree

Elizabeth A. Rhodes
2008 Honoree

Rick Hill, Jr.
2007 Honoree

David C. Mahoney
2006 Honoree

Ralph E. Jordan
2005 Honoree

Quincy M. Crawford
2004 Honoree



Distinguished Alumni Plaque