You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
Header image

FSU College of Business Strategic Planning


Committee Charter


  • The administrators who comprise the College Executive Council (CEC) and one faculty representative from each department in the College of Business.

The Committee shall:

  • Develop the college’s strategic plan and oversee its implementation; 
  • Participate in the college advisory boards meetings;
  • Other relevant duties as charged by the Dean.


Committee Members (2017-2018)

Sudhir Singh                                                                                                             Yan Bao                                                                                                                           Carol Gaumer                                                                                                          David Kiriazis                                                                                                        Suzanne McCoskey                                                                                                   Mike Monahan                                                                                                           Marty Mattare                                                                                                        Kathie Shaffer                                                                                                               Amit Shah                                                                                                                 Allen Shin                                                                                                                Stacey Utley-Bernhardt