You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
 

Leadership and Departments

Chief Information Officer

Troy Donoway Troy Donoway

dtdonoway@frostburg.edu
301-687-7003
Gira Center, Room 120E
 

Director, Web & Mobile Applications

Reid Bluebaugh Reid Bluebaugh

rbluebaugh@frostburg.edu
301-687-4018
Lowndes Hall, Room 112-6

Director, Instructional Design & Delivery
and Technology Services

Beth Kenney Beth Kenney

bkenney@frostburg.edu
301-687-4244
Gira Center, Room 123D

Director, Enterprise Applications

Bruce LehmanTim Pelesky

tdpelesky@frostburg.edu
301-687-3240
Lowndes Hall, Room 108-5

Director, Infrastructure

Travis Glessner Travis Glessner

trglessner@frostburg.edu
301-687-4315

Lowndes Hall, Room 112-3

 

 

Information Security Officer

Travis Glessner Lori Bennett

lmbennett@frostburg.edu
301-687-3210
Lowndes Hall, Room 101-1