You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
 

Faculty

Name Phone Location E-Mail
Dr. David Puthoff  Department Chair 301-687-4172 Compton Science Center 212 dpputhoff@frostburg.edu
Ethnobotany Program Coordinator
301-687-4213 Compton Science Center 205 slbrosi@frostburg.edu
Dr. Franklin Hughes 301-687-3002 Compton Science Center 201 fphughes@frostburg.edu
Dr. Ryan Jennings 301-687-4306 Compton Science Center 314 rdjennings@frostburg.edu
Dr. Karen Keller 301-687-4174 Compton Science Center 304 klkeller@frostburg.edu

Dr. Thomas Lambert  Wildlife & Fisheries, and Interpretive Biology & Natural History Program Coordinator

301-687-4167 Compton Science Center 211 tdlambert@frostburg.edu

Dr. Daniel Hocking

301-687-4343 Compton Science Center 309 djhocking@frostburg.edu
Dr. Hongqi Li

301-687-4168

Compton Science Center 306 hli@frostburg.edu
Dr. Richard Raesly

301-687-4713

Compton Science Center 302 rraesly@frostburg.edu
Dr. William Seddon
301-687-4707
Compton Science Center 311 wseddon@frostburg.edu

Dr. Thomas Serfass

Graduate Program Coordinator

 

301-687-4171 Compton Science Center 210 tserfass@frostburg.edu
Dr. Rebekah Taylor 301-687-4355 Compton Science Center 303 rtaylor@frostburg.edu
   

Staff

Name Phone Location E-Mail
Ms. Cassie Hunter 301-687-4166 Compton Science Center 201B clhunter@frostburg.edu
Ms. Valerie Fritz 240-727-4899 Compton Science Center 315 vfritz@frostburg.edu

Adjunct and Contractual Faculty

Name Phone Location E-Mail
Ms. Alice Hotopp 207-381-7427 Gunter 206 amhotopp@frostburg.edu

Ms. Alyssa Tichinel

Ms. Sierra Wassel 

240-362-8158

301-268-7019

Compton 202

Compton 308

amtichinel@frostburg.edu

sdwssell@frostburg.edu

Emeritus Professors

Name E-Mail
Dr. Ronald E. Barry rbarry@frostburg.edu
Dr. Amy Harman aharman@frostburg.edu
Dr. William Pegg wpegg@frostburg.edu
Dr. Robert K. Riley rriley@frostburg.edu
Dr. Wayne Yoder wyoder@frostburg.edu