You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
 

Department Faculty
 

Name Title E-mail Location & Phone
Dr. William Anderson Professor banderson@frostburg.edu Guild Center 148
(301) 687-4011
Dr. Oleg Kucher Assistant Professor okucher@frostburg.edu Framptom 208A
(301) 687-4418
Dr. David Kiriazis, Chair Associate Professor dkiriazis@frostburg.edu Guild Center 145
(301) 687-4390
Dr. Suzanne McCoskey       Associate Professor skmccoskey@frostburg.edu Guild Center 129
(301) 687-4897
Dr. Suranjana Nabar-Bhaduri Assistant Professor snabarbhaduri@frostburg.edu Guild Center 131
(301) 687-3299
Dr. John Neral Professor jneral@frostburg.edu Guild Center 130
(301) 687-4265
Dr. Armond Rossi Assistant Professor arossi@frostburg.edu Guild Center 133
(301) 687-4407
Dr. Anthony Stair Professor astair@frostburg.edu Guild Center 146
(301) 687-4788


Julie Fuller, Administrative Assistant

 

Emeriti
 

Dr. Daniel Mizak              Professor             dmizak@frostburg.edu      Guild Center