You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line

English Department Full-Time, Part-Time, and Emeriti Faculty

The English Department faculty members at Frostburg State University are a diverse group of people with varied teaching, research, and personal  interests. To learn more about individual full-time faculty members, click on their names. The lists of part-time and emeriti faculty members are below.

Amy Branam Armiento

Brad Barkley

Ralph Brewer

Jennifer Browne

Andy Duncan

Sydney Duncan

Molly Hartzog

Farhad Idris

Kevin Kehrwald

Kevin Knott

Gerry LaFemina

Mary Anne Lutz

Jill Morris

John F. Raucci

Kristin Shimmin

Rochelle Smith

Gerald F. Snelson

JoAnna Skelley, Department Administrative Assistant

Part-Time Faculty

Arnold Cantor
Gibb Cochrum
Anthony DeLauder
Martha Rowe Dolly
Charles Ewers
Rebeccah McCauley

Faculty Emeriti

Dorothy Howard
Phillip Goepp
Pauline Hobbs
Helene Baldwin
Alan M. Rose
Howard C. Adams
Molly Walter-Burnham
Glynn R. Baugher
Eira Patnaik
Richard M. Trask
Robert E. Pletta
Dennis D. Gartner
Keith W. Schlegel
Zita M. McShane
Barbara Hurd
Judith J. Pula
A. Franklin Parks
Charles J. Ewers
Martha Rowe Dolly