You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
 

Alphabetic List (by last name) of Employees


Select a letter below to browse the employee directory.

Display: Details | Name Only

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Expand Abbay, Dr. Alemseged (View)
301/687-4228
aabbay@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: History Department
Office Location: Dunkle 113
Expand Abbott, Judith A (View)
301/687-4411
jabbott@frostburg.edu
Title: Office Assistant
Department: Student & Community Involvement Office
Office Location: Lane University Center
Expand Albright, Richard F (View)
301/687-4125
rfalbright@frostburg.edu
Title: Stationary Engineer 2nd Grade
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Expand Allen, Jason E (View)
301/687-4338
jeallen@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location: Framptom 108
Expand Allen, Larissa A (View)
301/687-4714
laallen@frostburg.edu
Title: Coord./Internatl. Student Svcs
Department: Center for International Education
Office Location: Fuller
Expand Allen, Dr. Phillip P (View)
301/687-4891
ppallen@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Geography Department
Office Location: Gunter
Expand Ambroso, Anthony M (View)
amambroso@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Music Department
Office Location:
Expand Anderson, Justin A (View)
310/687-3135
jaanderson@frostburg.edu
Title: Head Coach/Swimming
Department: Athletics
Office Location: Cordts PE Center 285
Expand Anderson, Dr. William L (View)
301/687-4011
banderson@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Economics Department
Office Location: Guild 148
Expand Andorfer, Dr. Joan (View)
301/687-4790
jandorfer@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Political Science Department
Office Location: Old Main 103
Expand Andrick, Jason P (View)
301/687-4162
jpandrick@frostburg.edu
Title: Major Gifts Officer
Department: Development Office
Office Location: Lyric 123
Expand Ardjmand, Dr. Ehsan (View)
301/687-4392
eardjmand@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Management Department
Office Location: Framptom 343
Expand Arnold, Denise L (View)
301/687-3087
dlarnold@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant I
Department: College of Education
Office Location: Framptom 215
Expand Arnold, Stacy L (View)
301/687-4196
slarnold@frostburg.edu
Title: IT Data Control Supervisor
Department: Bookstore
Office Location: Chesapeake
Expand Ashraf, Dr. Ali (View)
301/687-4046
aashraf@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Marketing & Finance Department
Office Location: Framptom 343
Expand Ashworth, Douglas A (View)
daashworth@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Physics/Engineering Department
Office Location:
Expand Atkinson, Lisa M (View)
lmatkinson@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Nursing
Office Location:
Expand AuMiller, Dr. William J (View)
301/687-4374
wjaumiller@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location: Framptom 207-2
Expand Austin, Gary L (View)
240/527-2708
gaustin@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Sociology Department
Office Location: USMH

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z