You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
 

Alphabetic List (by last name) of Employees


Select a letter below to browse the employee directory.

Display: Details | Name Only

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Expand Bachtel, Jason A (View)
jabachtel@frostburg.edu
Title: Mt Maintenance Aide I
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Expand Baer, April P (View)
301/687-3035
apbaer@frostburg.edu
Title: Interim Title IX Coordinator
Department: President's Office
Office Location: Hitchins 126
Expand Baer, Douglas J (View)
301/687-7013
djbaer@frostburg.edu
Title: Director/Leader. & Exp. Learn.
Department: Student Affairs
Office Location: Braddock
Expand Bailey, Kelly (View)
301/687-4234
kabailey@frostburg.edu
Title: Staff Psychologist/Counselor
Department: Counseling & Psychological Services
Office Location: Sand Spring 101
Expand Bair, Dr. Richard A (View)
804/931-3990
rbair@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location: Gira Center 120J
Expand Baker, Eli C (View)
301/687-3019
ecbaker@frostburg.edu
Title: Development Associate
Department: University Advancement/Alumni Affairs
Office Location: Lyric 116
Expand Ballases, Amber B (View)
301/687-4771
alballases@frostburg.edu
Title: Coord., Instr. & Mobile Tech.
Department: Networking & Telecommunications
Office Location: Lowndes 118
Expand Bandura, Randall P (View)
301/687-4182
rbandura@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Accounting Department
Office Location: Guild 239
Expand Bao, Dr. Yan (View)
301/687-4272
ybao@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Accounting Department
Office Location: Framptom 339
Expand Barkley, Bradford E (View)
301/687-3092
bbarkley@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: English Department
Office Location: Dunkle 315B
Expand Barnard, Sue (View)
301/687-4125
sbarnard@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Westminster
Expand Barnet, Dr. Frank (View)
301/687-4150
fbarnet@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Mathematics Department
Office Location: Gira Center 244K
Expand Beal, David L (View)
301/687-4125
dlbeal@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Gray
Expand Becker, Noah Z (View)
301/687-4371
nzbecker@frostburg.edu
Title: Director/Sports Information
Department: Athletics
Office Location: Cordts PE Center 293
Expand Beeman, Alvin R (View)
301/687-4029
abeeman@frostburg.edu
Title: Technical Services Coordinator
Department: Technology Services
Office Location: Gira Center 0123H
Expand Beeman, Michael W (View)
301/687-4121
mwbeeman@frostburg.edu
Title: Mt. Maintenance Aide II
Department: Residence Life
Office Location: Annapolis
Expand Beery, Wallace J (View)
301/687-4125
wjbeery@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper Lead
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Frost 110
Expand Bena, Amanda L (View)
301/687-7012
albena@frostburg.edu
Title: Access Services Librarian II
Department: Library
Office Location: Ort 315
Expand Bennett, Lois A (View)
301/687-4441
lbennett@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: PASS (Programs Advancing Student Success)
Office Location: Pullen 150
Expand Bennett, Lori M (View)
301/687-3210
lmbennett@frostburg.edu
Title: Director/Network & IT Security
Department: Networking & Telecommunications
Office Location: Lowndes 101-1
Expand Bennett, Michele D (View)
mdbennett@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Kinesiology & Recreation Department
Office Location: Cordts PE Center 260
Expand Bensley, Dr. Alan (View)
301/687-4195
abensley@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Psychology Department
Office Location: Guild 225
Expand Benson, Karen R (View)
301/687-4301
kbenson@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Financial Aid & Student Empl.
Office Location: Pullen 114
Expand Bernardo, Walter E (View)
301/687-4196
webernardo@frostburg.edu
Title: IT Programmer Assistant
Department: Bookstore
Office Location: Chesapeake
Expand Bernhardt, Dr. Paul C (View)
301/687-4410
pcbernhardt@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Psychology Department
Office Location: Guild 215
Expand Bevan, Abbey (View)
301/687-3233
aebevan@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant I
Department: Nursing
Office Location: Lowndes 210-2
Expand Bevan, Thomas E (View)
301/689-4223
tebevan@frostburg.edu
Title: Sergeant
Department: University Police
Office Location: University Police
Expand Bice, Michael David (View)
301/687-4193
mdbice@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Psychology Department
Office Location: Guild 217
Expand Birnie, Dr. Rebecca A (View)
301/687-4117
rabirnie@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Music Department
Office Location: Performing Arts Center 207
Expand Biser, Dr. Peggy S (View)
301/687-3193
pbiser@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Chemistry Department
Office Location: Compton Science Center 356
Expand Bishoff, Jennifer Lynn (View)
301/687-3169
jlbishoff@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location: Framptom 137
Expand Bittinger, Sara Beth (View)
301/687-3130
sbittinger@frostburg.edu
Title: Director, Assess. & Inst. Res.
Department: AIR (Assessment and Institutional Research)
Office Location: Hitchins 236
Expand Bittner, Aaron L (View)
301/687-7456
albittner@frostburg.edu
Title: Scene Shop Foreman
Department: Theatre and Dance Department
Office Location: Performing Arts Center
Expand Black, Thomas S (View)
tsblack@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Communication Department
Office Location: Performing Arts Center 307
Expand Blair, Wray N (View)
301/687-4201
wnblair@frostburg.edu
Title: Assoc. VP/Enrollment Mgt.
Department: Admissions
Office Location: Pullen 121
Expand Blank, Brandon D (View)
bdblank@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Expand Blankenship, Dr. Diane C (View)
301/687-3192
dblankenship@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Kinesiology & Recreation Department
Office Location: Cordts PE Center 266
Expand Blubaugh, Ann M (View)
301/687-4125
amblubaugh@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Expand Bluebaugh, Reid D (View)
301/687-4018
rbluebaugh@frostburg.edu
Title: Director/Web & Mobile Applns.
Department: Web & Mobile Applications
Office Location: Lowndes 112-6
Expand Bluebaugh, Wade (View)
301/687-3175
ewade@frostburg.edu
Title: Systems Engineer
Department: Systems Engineering
Office Location: Lowndes 115-3
Expand Boayue, Dr. Fannia L (View)
301/687-4220
fboayue@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location: Framptom 135
Expand Boerman, Kaitlin A (View)
301/687-4476
kaboerman@frostburg.edu
Title: Head Coach / Field Hockey
Department: Athletics
Office Location: Cordts PE Center 290
Expand Bogart, Tianna A (View)
301/687-4264
tabogart@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Geography Department
Office Location: Gunter 229
Expand Boggs, Stefanie R (View)
301/687-4364
sboggs@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Computer Science and Information Technologies Department
Office Location: Gira Center 274
Expand Bohn, Christie L (View)
301/687-4423
clbohn@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant I
Department: Special Academic Services
Office Location: Ort 512
Expand Bohn, Travis R (View)
301/687-4774
trbohn@frostburg.edu
Title: Locksmith Apprentice
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle 131-5
Expand Bolden, Dean J (View)
301/687-7004
djbolden@frostburg.edu
Title: Carpenter
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Expand Bologa, Eric D (View)
edbologa@frostburg.edu
Title: General Assistant
Department: Athletics
Office Location: Cordts PE Center 138-1
Expand Bolyard, Debbie L (View)
301/687-4341
dlbolyard@frostburg.edu
Title: Merchandiser II
Department: Bookstore
Office Location: Lane University Center
Expand Boniece, Dr. Sally A (View)
301/687-7496
sboniece@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: History Department
Office Location: Dunkle 107
Expand Boone, Carla L (View)
301/687-4317
cboone@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Information Technology
Office Location: Gira Center 123A
Expand Boore, Melvin E (View)
301/687-4125
meboore@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Expand Bosley, Dr. Nicole L (View)
301/687-4469
nlbosley@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Kinesiology & Recreation Department
Office Location: Cordts PE Center 276
Expand Bowling, Dr. Thomas L (View)
301/687-4311
tbowling@frostburg.edu
Title: Vice President/Student Affairs
Department: Student Affairs
Office Location: Hitchins 119
Expand Bowman, Dr. John F (View)
301/687-4211
jbowman@frostburg.edu
Title: Vice Provost
Department: Provost's Office
Office Location: Hitchins 218
Expand Boyce, Robert J (View)
301/687-4043
rjboyce@frostburg.edu
Title: Director/Facilities
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Expand Bradley, Donna L (View)
301/687-4384
dlbradley@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Mathematics Department
Office Location: Gira Center 244A
Expand Brakeall, Hunter T (View)
301/687-4464
htbrakeall@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Kinesiology & Recreation Department
Office Location: Cordts PE Center 257
Expand Branam Armiento, Dr. Amy (View)
301/687-4293
abranam@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: English Department
Office Location: Dunkle 309
Expand Brandlen, Jacqueline R (View)
301/687-4386
jrbrandlen@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Political Science Department
Office Location: Guild
Expand Braskey, Pamela S (View)
301/687-4294
pbraskey@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location: Framptom 224
Expand Brassfield, Dr. Shoshana R (View)
301/687-7391
srbrassfield@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Philosophy Department
Office Location: Dunkle 117C
Expand Breighner, Erica B (View)
301/687-4145
ebbreighner@frostburg.edu
Title: Program Management Spec. I
Department: Theatre and Dance Department
Office Location: Performing Arts Center 302
Expand Brewer, John L (View)
301/687-4895
jbrewer@frostburg.edu
Title: Asst Director/Planning & Const
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Expand Brewer, Ralph L (View)
301/687-4227
rbrewer@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: English Department
Office Location: Dunkle 307C
Expand Bridges, Cynthia Mae (View)
cmbridges@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Nursing
Office Location: Lowndes 00000
Expand Bridges, Evan L (View)
301/687-4125
elbridges@frostburg.edu
Title: HVAC Mechanic I
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Expand Brill, Dr. H Skott (View)
301/687-4249
sbrill@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Philosophy Department
Office Location: Dunkle 117B
Expand Briner, Donna L (View)
301/687-3137
dlbriner@frostburg.edu
Title: Box Office Manager
Department: Student & Community Involvement Office
Office Location: Lane University Center
Expand Briskey, Matthew E (View)
301/687-4779
mbriskey@frostburg.edu
Title: IT System Administrator
Department: Technology Services
Office Location: Gira Center 123E
Expand Broadwater, Amber L (View)
301/687-4125
albroadwater@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Expand Broadwater, Jacquelyn M (View)
301/687-4309
jmbroadwater@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Health Services
Office Location: Brady Health Center
Expand Broadwater, Misty D (View)
301/687-4297
mbroadwater@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Accounting Department
Office Location: Framptom 338
Expand Brode, Autumn S (View)
301/687-3119
asbrode@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Student & Community Involvement Office
Office Location: Lane University Center 210
Expand Brode, Travis M (View)
301/687-4125
tmbrode@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location:
Expand Brooks-Buck, Dr. Judith I (View)
757/647-8842
jibrooksbuck@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location:
Expand Brosi, Dr. Sunshine L (View)
301/687-4213
slbrosi@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Biology Department
Office Location: Compton Science Center 205
Expand Browers, Tory J (View)
tjbrowers@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Music Department
Office Location:
Expand Brown, Adam Robert (View)
301/687-4939
arbrown@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Chemistry Department
Office Location:
Expand Brown, Jacqueline H (View)
301/687-4319
jbrown@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Visual Arts Department
Office Location: Fine Arts 114
Expand Browne, Jennifer A (View)
301/687-4286
jabrowne@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: English Department
Office Location: Dunkle 312
Expand Brumage, Linda K (View)
301/687-4759
lbrumage@frostburg.edu
Title: Executive Admin. Asst. I
Department: College of Education
Office Location: Framptom 203-3
Expand Bryan, Anne R (View)
301/687-7017
arbryan@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Kinesiology & Recreation Department
Office Location: Cordts PE Center
Expand Bucchino, Mary (View)
301/687-4178
msbucchino@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Visual Arts Department
Office Location: Fine Arts
Expand Buckler, Katie E (View)
kebuckler@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Psychology Department
Office Location:
Expand Buczkowski, Jackie (View)
301/687-4048
jbuczkowski@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Director/Event Svcs.
Department: Student & Community Involvement Office
Office Location: Lane University Center 211
Expand Buehner, Katie S (View)
301/687-4121
ksbuehner@frostburg.edu
Title: Asst. Director of Res. Life
Department: Residence Life
Office Location: Annapolis 30
Expand Buettgen, Cecilia C (View)
ccbuettgen@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Music Department
Office Location: Performing Arts Center 205
Expand Burda, Adam M (View)
amburda@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Kinesiology & Recreation Department
Office Location:
Expand Burke, Susan J (View)
301/687-4294
sjburke@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location: Framptom
Expand Burke, Todd (View)
301/687-4325
tburke@frostburg.edu
Title: Accounting Associate
Department: Accounts Payable
Office Location: Hitchins 113
Expand Burkey, Annie A (View)
301/759-2036
eaburkey@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location: Framptom
Expand Burl, Linda T (View)
301/687-4336
ltburl@frostburg.edu
Title: Accountant
Department: General Accounting
Office Location: Hitchins 108
Expand Buskirk, Ann M (View)
301/687-3404
abuskirk@frostburg.edu
Title: Program Management Specialist
Department: Center for Academic Advising & Retention
Office Location: Pullen 140
Expand Bustam, Dr. Tinelle D (View)
tdbustam@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Kinesiology & Recreation Department
Office Location:
Expand Buta, Dr. Natalia (View)
301/687-4458
nbuta@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Kinesiology & Recreation Department
Office Location: Cordts PE Center 252
Expand Buterbaugh, Jill S (View)
301/687-3417
jsbuterbaugh@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Nursing
Office Location: Lowndes 205-C
Expand Butler, Kiersten P (View)
301/687-3234
kpbutler@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Accounting Department
Office Location: Framptom 329
Expand Byrnes, Keith E (View)
301/687-3072
kbyrnes@frostburg.edu
Title: Assist. Director Athletics
Department: Athletics
Office Location: Cordts PE Center 289

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z