You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
 
Alphabetic List (by last name) of Employees
Select a letter below to browse the employee directory.

Display: Details | Name Only

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Candelas, John E (View)
jecandelas@frostburg.edu
Title: General Assistant
Department: Athletics
Office Location: Cordts PE Center
Cantor, Arnold H (View)
301/687-3161
acantor@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: English Department
Office Location: Dunkle 225
Capacchione, Connie L (View)
301/687-3049
ccapacchione@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Communication Department
Office Location: Gira Center 348A
Caporale, Clemencia C (View)
301/687-4460
cccaporale@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Kinesiology & Recreation Department
Office Location: Cordts PE Center
Caputo, Emily J (View)
301/687-3117
ejcaputo@frostburg.edu
Title: Title IX/Compliance Coord.
Department: President's Office
Office Location: Hitchins
Carrington, Rebecca (View)
301/687-4722
rcarrington@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Residence Life
Office Location: Annapolis RLO
Casey, Phyllis M (View)
301/687-4736
pcasey@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Registrar
Department: Registrar's Office
Office Location: Pullen 144
Catuogno, Lori A (View)
lacatuogno@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Sociology Department
Office Location:
Cesnick, Stephanie R (View)
301/687-3116
scesnick@frostburg.edu
Title: Web Services Manager
Department: Web & Mobile Applications
Office Location: Lowndes 112-3
Charney, Dr. Paul J (View)
301/687-3120
pcharney@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: History Department
Office Location: Dunkle 116
Chase, Diane S (View)
301/687-3419
dschase@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Nursing
Office Location: Lowndes
Childs, Dr. William P (Bill) (View)
301/687-4362
wchilds@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location: 207-1 Framptom
Chitsaz, Dr. Mohsen (View)
301/687-4787
mchitsaz@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Computer Science and Information Technologies Department
Office Location: Gira Center 274M
Chory, Dr. Rebecca M (View)
rmchory@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Management Department
Office Location: Guild 232
Cisneros, Dr. Heather C (View)
301/687-7690
hccisneros@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: English Department
Office Location: Dunkle 201-B
Clark, Holly S (View)
301/687-4484
hsclark@frostburg.edu
Title: Student Development Specialist
Department: Student Support Services
Office Location: Pullen 133
Clark, Karen L (View)
301/687-4205
kclark@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: University Police
Office Location: University Police
Clark, Lisa T (View)
240/527-2720
lclark@frostburg.edu
Title: Director of ASTAR
Department: Student & Community Involvement Office
Office Location: USMH 132
Clark, Ronald E (View)
reclark@frostburg.edu
Title: Library Services Specialist
Department: Library
Office Location: Ort Library
Clauson-Andrews, Carolyn S (View)
csclausonandrews@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Social Work Department
Office Location:
Clise, Gary L (View)
301/687-4741
glclise@frostburg.edu
Title: Electrician
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Clise, Kathaleen M (View)
301/687-4712
kmclise@frostburg.edu
Title: Postal Services Processor
Department: Mail & Printing Services
Office Location: Hitchins 137
Clise, William J (View)
301/687-4741
wjclise@frostburg.edu
Title: Electrician
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Cockrum, Gilbert Lee (View)
gcochrum@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: English Department
Office Location:
Cook, Jerrod C (View)
301/687-4125
jccook@frostburg.edu
Title: Plumber
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Cooper, Latisha V (View)
301/687-3064
lvcooper@frostburg.edu
Title: Learning Specialist
Department: PASS (Programs Advancing Student Success)
Office Location: Pullen 150
Cooper, Robert N (View)
301/687-4049
rncooper@frostburg.edu
Title: Director Student Activities
Department: Student & Community Involvement Office
Office Location:
Cordle, Dr. Robbie L (View)
301/687-4404
rcordle@frostburg.edu
Title: Director / Career Services
Department: Career and Professional Development Center
Office Location: Sand Spring
Cosner, Carol E (View)
301/687-3127
ccosner@frostburg.edu
Title: Business Analyst/Stud. Records
Department: Registrar's Office
Office Location: Pullen 144
Courtney, Charles A (View)
301/687-4395
ccourtney@frostburg.edu
Title: Library Services Specialist
Department: Library
Office Location: Ort Library
Cox, Carol A (View)
cacox@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location: Online
Crawford, Dr. Matthew J (View)
301/697-4940
mjcrawford@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor/Chemistry
Department: Chemistry Department
Office Location: Compton Science Center 339C
Croft, Robert Keith (View)
rkcroft@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Visual Arts Department
Office Location:
Crowe, Carl W (View)
301/687-7037
cwcrowe@frostburg.edu
Title: Student Conduct Administrator
Department: Student Affairs
Office Location: Hitchins 117
Currie, Holly N (View)
301/687-4359
hncurrie@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Chemistry Department
Office Location: Compton Science Center 327

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z