You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
 

Alphabetic List (by last name) of Employees


Select a letter below to browse the employee directory.

Display: Details | Name Only

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Collapse Candelas, John E (View)
jecandelas@frostburg.edu
Title: General Assistant
Department: Athletics
Office Location: Cordts PE Center
Collapse Cantor, Arnold H (View)
301/687-3161
acantor@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: English Department
Office Location: Dunkle 301-A
Collapse Capacchione, Connie L (View)
301/687-3049
ccapacchione@frostburg.edu
Title: Program Management Specialist
Department: Communication Department
Office Location: Gira Center 348A
Collapse Caporale, Clemencia C (View)
301/687-4460
cccaporale@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Kinesiology & Recreation Department
Office Location: Cordts PE Center
Collapse Cardiff, Grace (View)
gcardiff@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location: Framptom 206
Collapse Casey, Phyllis M (View)
301/687-4736
pcasey@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Registrar
Department: Registrar's Office
Office Location: Pullen 144
Collapse Catuogno, Lori A (View)
lacatuogno@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Sociology Department
Office Location:
Collapse Cesnick, Stephanie R (View)
301/687-3116
scesnick@frostburg.edu
Title: Web Services Manager
Department: Web & Mobile Applications
Office Location: Lowndes 112-3
Collapse Charney, Dr. Paul J (View)
301/687-3120
pcharney@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: History Department
Office Location: Dunkle 116
Collapse Childs, Dr. William P (Bill) (View)
301/687-4362
wchilds@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location: 207-1 Framptom
Collapse Chitsaz, Dr. Mohsen (View)
301/687-4787
mchitsaz@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Computer Science and Information Technologies Department
Office Location: Gira Center 274M
Collapse Chory, Dr. Rebecca M (View)
rmchory@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Management Department
Office Location: Guild 232
Collapse Christophel, Jennifer R (View)
jrchristophel@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Theatre and Dance Department
Office Location:
Collapse Cisneros, Dr. Heather C (View)
301/687-7690
hccisneros@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: English Department
Office Location: Dunkle 201-B
Collapse Clark, Holly S (View)
301/687-4484
hsclark@frostburg.edu
Title: Student Development Specialist
Department: Student Support Services
Office Location: Pullen 133
Collapse Clark, Karen L (View)
301/687-4205
kclark@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: University Police
Office Location: University Police
Collapse Clark, Lisa T (View)
240/527-2720
lclark@frostburg.edu
Title: Director of ASTAR
Department: Student & Community Involvement Office
Office Location: USMH 132
Collapse Clark, Ronald E (View)
reclark@frostburg.edu
Title: Library Services Specialist
Department: Library
Office Location: Ort Library
Collapse Clarke, Roberta M (View)
rmclarke@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location:
Collapse Clauson-Andrews, Carolyn S (View)
csclausonandrews@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Social Work Department
Office Location:
Collapse Clise, Gary L (View)
301/687-4741
glclise@frostburg.edu
Title: Electrician
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Collapse Clise, William J (View)
301/687-4741
wjclise@frostburg.edu
Title: Electrician
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Collapse Cochrum, Gilbert L (View)
gcochrum@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: English Department
Office Location: Dunkle 226
Collapse Colley, Rebecca Sylvia (View)
rscolley@frostburg.edu
Title: General Assistant
Department: Athletics
Office Location:
Collapse Connell, Joyce K (View)
301/687-4125
jkconnell@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Collapse Conway, Megan Christine (View)
mcconway@frostburg.edu
Title: General Assistant
Department: Athletics
Office Location:
Collapse Cook, Jerrod C (View)
301/687-4125
jccook@frostburg.edu
Title: Plumber
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Collapse Cooper, Latisha V (View)
301/687-3064
lvcooper@frostburg.edu
Title: Learning Specialist
Department: PASS (Programs Advancing Student Success)
Office Location: Pullen 150
Collapse Cooper, Robert N (View)
301/687-4049
rncooper@frostburg.edu
Title: Director Student Activities
Department: Student & Community Involvement Office
Office Location:
Collapse Cordle, Dr. Robbie L (View)
301/687-4403
rcordle@frostburg.edu
Title: Director / Career Services
Department: Career and Professional Development Center
Office Location: Sand Spring
Collapse Cosner, Carol E (View)
301/687-3127
ccosner@frostburg.edu
Title: Business Analyst/Stud. Records
Department: Registrar's Office
Office Location: Pullen 144
Collapse Courtney, Charles A (View)
301/687-4395
ccourtney@frostburg.edu
Title: Library Services Specialist
Department: Library
Office Location: Ort Library
Collapse Cox, Alexander J (View)
ajcox@frostburg.edu
Title: General Assistant
Department: Athletics
Office Location:
Collapse Cox, Carol A (View)
cacox@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location: Online
Collapse Craven, Patricia Ann (View)
301/766-2800
pacraven@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location: Po Box 730
Collapse Crawford, Dr. Matthew J (View)
301/697-4940
mjcrawford@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Chemistry Department
Office Location: Compton Science Center 339C
Collapse Croft, Robert Keith (View)
rkcroft@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Kinesiology & Recreation Department
Office Location:
Collapse Crowder, Ben Hunter (View)
bhcrowder@frostburg.edu
Title: Athletic Equipment Specialist
Department: Athletics
Office Location: Cordts PE Center 186
Collapse Crowe, Carl W (View)
301/687-4312
cwcrowe@frostburg.edu
Title: Student Conduct Administrator
Department: Student Affairs
Office Location: Hitchins 117
Collapse Currie, Holly N (View)
301/687-4359
hncurrie@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Chemistry Department
Office Location: Compton Science Center 327

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z