You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
 

Alphabetic List (by last name) of Employees


Select a letter below to browse the employee directory.

Display: Details | Name Only

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Collapse Dabrowski, Danielle L (View)
301/687-4409
dldabrowski@frostburg.edu
Title: Director of Veterans Services
Department: Student Affairs
Office Location: Veterans Center
Collapse Daniels, Ashley M (View)
301/687-7615
amdaniels@frostburg.edu
Title: National Service Coordinator
Department: Student & Community Involvement Office
Office Location: Lane University Center 231
Collapse Danzi, Annie M (View)
301/687-3013
amdanzi@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Communication Department
Office Location: Gira Center 348G
Collapse Darr, Diane S (View)
240/522-8983
ddarr@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper Lead
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Collapse Davidson, Keith E (View)
301/687-3405
kedavidson@frostburg.edu
Title: Academic Counselor
Department: Center for Academic Advising & Retention
Office Location: Pullen 140
Collapse Davis, Beahta R (View)
brdavis@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Kinesiology & Recreation Department
Office Location: Cordts PE Center 268
Collapse Davis, Dustin P (View)
301/687-4351
ddavis@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Visual Arts Department
Office Location: Fine Arts 106B
Collapse Davis, Lynn (View)
301/687-4834
ldavis@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant I
Department: Admissions
Office Location: Pullen 114
Collapse Daw, Peggy E (View)
pedaw@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Nursing
Office Location: Annapolis 1
Collapse Day, Brian C (View)
301/687-4125
bcday@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Collapse DeHart, John S (View)
301/687-4234
jsdehart@frostburg.edu
Title: Staff Psychologist/Counselor
Department: Counseling & Psychological Services
Office Location: Sand Spring 101
Collapse DeLauder, Anthony J (View)
ajdelauder@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: English Department
Office Location:
Collapse DeVore, Robert C (View)
301/687-4330
rdevore@frostburg.edu
Title: HVAC Chief
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Collapse DeWire, Dr. James A (View)
301/687-4115
jadewire@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Music Department
Office Location: Performing Arts Center 105
Collapse Dean, Dr. Dwane H (View)
301/687-4485
dhdean@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Marketing & Finance Department
Office Location: Framptom 334
Collapse Deasy, Patrick J (View)
pdeasy@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location: Sand Spring 101
Collapse Deering, Pamela (View)
301/687-4353
pdeering@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location: Pullen Hall 141B
Collapse Delaney, Jennifer J (View)
301/687-7953
jjdelaney@frostburg.edu
Title: Program Specialist
Department: College of Education
Office Location: Framptom 217
Collapse Dell, Troy A (View)
301/687-4471
tadell@frostburg.edu
Title: Athletic Director
Department: Athletics
Office Location: Cordts PE Center 202
Collapse Deng-Luzader, Dr. Hang (View)
301/687-4385
hluzader@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Physics/Engineering Department
Office Location: Compton Science Center 104
Collapse Dennison, Cameron D (View)
240/527-2738
cddennison@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Hagerstown Center
Office Location: USMH 155
Collapse Deprey-Severance, Hannah (View)
301/687-3156
hedepreyseverance@frostburg.edu
Title: Admissions Counselor
Department: Admissions
Office Location: Pullen 114
Collapse Devilbiss, Molly K (View)
mkdevilbiss@frostburg.edu
Title: General Assistant
Department: Athletics
Office Location:
Collapse Devine, Amber Joy (View)
ajdevine@frostburg.edu
Title: General Assistant
Department: Residence Life
Office Location:
Collapse Devlin, Deborah W (View)
301/687-4185
dwdevlin@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Mathematics Department
Office Location: Gira Center 244H
Collapse Dewitt, Ashton M (View)
301/687-4353
amdewitt@frostburg.edu
Title: Comm. Coalition Coordinator
Department: S.A.F.E. Office
Office Location: Hitchins 229
Collapse Diamond, Cynthia S (View)
301/777-8685
csdiamond@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location: Framptom
Collapse Diamond, Jon F (View)
301/687-4031
jdiamond@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Specialist
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle 119
Collapse Dicken, Charles D (View)
301/687-3063
cdicken@frostburg.edu
Title: Director/WFWM
Department: Radio Station WFWM
Office Location: Gira Center 375D
Collapse Diehl, Dr. Karla (View)
301/687-4422
kdiehl@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location: Framptom
Collapse Dieruf, Judith A (View)
301/687-4320
jdieruf@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Visual Arts Department
Office Location: Fine Arts 122
Collapse Dodge, Susan E (View)
301/687-4173
sedodge@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Visual Arts Department
Office Location: Fine Arts 117
Collapse Doleman, Tamara L (View)
240/527-2772
tdoleman@frostburg.edu
Title: Office Clerk I
Department: USMH
Office Location: USMH
Collapse Dolly, Dr. Martha R (View)
301/687-4239
mdolly@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: English Department
Office Location: Dunkle 305-B
Collapse Donahue, Cassandra K (View)
301/687-3702
ckdonahue@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Athletic Trainer
Department: Athletics
Office Location: Cordts PE Center 170-1
Collapse Donahue, Scott (View)
301/687-4270
sdonahue@frostburg.edu
Title: Lieutenant
Department: University Police
Office Location: University Police
Collapse Donoway, Troy (View)
301/687-7003
dtdonoway@frostburg.edu
Title: Chief Information Officer
Department: Information Technology
Office Location: Gira Center 120E
Collapse Doubledee, Danae Christine (View)
dcdoubledee@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location:
Collapse Dougherty, Dr. Maureen A (View)
410/869-1103
mdougherty@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Kinesiology & Recreation Department
Office Location: Community College of Baltimore County Catonsville
Collapse Douglas, Harriet B (View)
301/687-4598
hdouglas@frostburg.edu
Title: Director/Program of Acad. SS
Department: PASS (Programs Advancing Student Success)
Office Location: Pullen 150
Collapse Downey, Colin (View)
301/687-4754
tcdowney@frostburg.edu
Title: Technical Services Coordinator
Department: Student & Community Involvement Office
Office Location: Lane Center 212
Collapse Doyle, Dr. Robert J (View)
301/687-7799
rdoyle@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Physics/Engineering Department
Office Location: Gira Center 189D
Collapse Draper, Jason A (View)
301/687-4489
jadraper@frostburg.edu
Title: Institutional Research Analyst
Department: AIR (Assessment and Institutional Research)
Office Location: Hitchins 234
Collapse Dugan, Ashlyn B (View)
301/687-4589
abdugan@frostburg.edu
Title: Accounting Clerk II
Department: University & Student Billing
Office Location: Pullen 148
Collapse Duguid, Gordon J (View)
301/687-7460
gjduguid@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Theatre and Dance Department
Office Location: Performing Arts Center 317
Collapse Dumnich, Dr. Sarah C (View)
301/687-4296
scdumnich@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Mathematics Department
Office Location: Gira Center 244S
Collapse Duncan, Andrew R (View)
301/687-4241
arduncan@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: English Department
Office Location: 313-B Dunkle
Collapse Duncan, Mathew P (View)
mpduncan@frostburg.edu
Title: Electrician
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Collapse Duncan, Dr. Sydney B (View)
301/687-4225
sduncan@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: English Department
Office Location: Dunkle 315C
Collapse Dunmyre, Dr. Justin R (View)
7086
jrdunmyre@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Mathematics Department
Office Location: Gira Center 244Q
Collapse Dunn, Amy S (View)
301/687-4193
asdunn@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Psychology Department
Office Location: Guild 104
Collapse Dunn, Daniel L (View)
301.687.4223
dldunn@frostburg.edu
Title: Senior Corporal
Department: University Police
Office Location: University Police
Collapse Durst, Dr. Jacqueline R (View)
301/687-3228
jrdurst@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Kinesiology & Recreation Department
Office Location: Cordts PE Center
Collapse Durst, Kelly K (View)
301/687-4107
kdurst@frostburg.edu
Title: Senior Employment Specialist
Department: Human Resources
Office Location: Hitchins 330

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z