You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
 

Alphabetic List (by last name) of Employees


Select a letter below to browse the employee directory.

Display: Details | Name Only

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Collapse Earles, Dr. Jennifer L (View)
301/687-3198
jlearles@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Sociology Department
Office Location: Guild 021
Collapse Eberle, Thomas D (View)
tdeberle@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Physics/Engineering Department
Office Location:
Collapse Eby, Anne K (View)
akeby@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Nursing
Office Location:
Collapse Eby, Lori D (View)
301/687-7020
ldeby@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: English Department
Office Location: Compton Science Center 247
Collapse Edwards, Charley A (View)
301/687-4122
cabriskey@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Residence Life
Office Location: Annapolis Hall
Collapse Edwards, Joseph R (View)
301/687-4125
jredwards@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Collapse Edwards, Tracy L (View)
301/687-7596
tedwards@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Geography Department
Office Location: Gunter 210
Collapse Eichhorn, Alan W (View)
301/687-4774
aeichhorn@frostburg.edu
Title: Locksmith
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Collapse Eirich, Toby Charles (View)
301/687-4451
tceirich@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location: Framptom
Collapse Eisel, Gloria J (View)
301/687-4234
gjeisel@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Counseling & Psychological Services
Office Location: Sand Spring 101
Collapse Ellis, Crystal Lynn (View)
cldobratz@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Management Department
Office Location:
Collapse Elrick, Bebe V (View)
301/687-4166
belrick@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Biology Department
Office Location: Compton Science Center 201B
Collapse Eltayeb, Dr. Mohammed S (View)
301/687-4160
mseltayeb@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Physics/Engineering Department
Office Location: Compton Science Center 246
Collapse Emerick, Kenneth M (View)
301/687-4880
kmemerick@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Manager
Department: Bookstore
Office Location: Lane University Center
Collapse English, Dr. Travis W (View)
301/687-4941
twenglish@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Visual Arts Department
Office Location: Fine Arts 126A
Collapse Ewers, Dr. Charles J (View)
301/687-4221
cewers@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: English Department
Office Location: Dunkle 315A

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z