You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
 
Alphabetic List (by last name) of Employees
Select a letter below to browse the employee directory.

Display: Details | Name Only

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Fairall, Patrick T (View)
301/687-3108
ptfairall@frostburg.edu
Title: Moving & Storage Spec
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle Bldg.
Fairgrieve, David L (View)
301/687-4131
dlfairgrieve@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle Bldg.
Farris, Rachel Leigh (View)
301/687-4878
rfarris@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Manager
Department: Bookstore
Office Location: Lane Center
Faville, Patrick A (View)
301/687-4941
pafaville@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Visual Arts, Department of
Office Location: Fine Arts Building
Feck, Teresa J (View)
301/687-7092
tfeck@frostburg.edu
Title: Sr. Programmer Analyst
Department: Enterprise Applications
Office Location: Lowndes Hall 108-4
Felker, Kenneth R (View)
301/687-4125
krfelker@frostburg.edu
Title: Motor Equipment Operator II
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle Bldg.
Ferree, Tonna K (View)
tkferree@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location:
Fey, Lisa A (View)
301/687-4022
lfey@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant I
Department: Admissions Office
Office Location: Pullen Hall 114
Fiedler, Lee (View)
301/687-4010
lfiedler@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Management, Department of
Office Location: Framptom 331
Fike, Harry (View)
301/687-7777
hefike@frostburg.edu
Title: IT Telecomm. Assoc.
Department: Information Technology
Office Location: Library 210-3
Filer, Barbara A (View)
301/687-4068
bfiler@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: University Advancement, Office of the Vice President
Office Location: Lyric Building, 20 E. Main Street, Frostburg, MD 21532
Fiscus, Dr. Daniel A (View)
301/687-3136
dafiscus@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Office Location: Compton Science Center 106
Fisher, Hope A (View)
301/687-4125
hafisher@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location:
Fisher, Paul W (View)
301/687-4125
pwfisher@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location:
Fitzgerald, DeLane L (View)
301/687-3139
dlfitzgerald@frostburg.edu
Title: Head Coach/Football
Department: Athletics
Office Location:
Fletcher, Rebecca A (View)
301/687-7014
rfletcher@frostburg.edu
Title: Head Coach / Volleyball
Department: Athletics
Office Location: Cordts PE Center
Flinn, Dr. Jennifer A (View)
301/687-4491
jaflinn@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Psychology, Department of
Office Location: Guild Center 225
Flinn, Dr. Michael B (View)
301/687-4835
mflinn@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Computer Science and Information Technologies, Department of
Office Location: Lowndes Hall 203
Flowers, Angel H (View)
301/687-4048
ahflowers@frostburg.edu
Title: Events Coordinator
Department: Student & Community Involvement, Office of
Office Location:
Folk, Fallon M (View)
301/687-4125
fmdantoni@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Forsythe, Nina I (View)
301/687-4383
niforsythe@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Foreign Languages & Literature, Department of
Office Location: 130 Dunkle Hall
Forsythe, Dr. Robert C (View)
301/687-4453
rcforsythe@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Mathematics, Department of
Office Location: Dunkle Hall
Foy, Megan M (View)
mmfoy@frostburg.edu
Title: Head Coach / W. Lacrosse
Department: Athletics
Office Location:
Frantz, Crystal A (View)
301/687-3186
cafrantz@frostburg.edu
Title: Accountant I
Department: General Accounting Office
Office Location: Hitchins 113
Fridley, M Scott (View)
301/687-4334
smfridley@frostburg.edu
Title: Accounting Clerk III
Department: University & Student Billing, Office of
Office Location: Pullen Hall 148
Frink, Karen A (View)
301/687-4461
kafrink@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Recreation and Parks Management, Department of
Office Location: Cordts P.E. Center 295
Fritz, Dr. R Scott (View)
301/687-7020
rfritz@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Biology, Department of
Office Location: Compton Science Center 247
Fritz, Valerie K (View)
301/687-4176
vfritz@frostburg.edu
Title: Academic Lab Manager
Department: Biology, Department of
Office Location: Compton Science Center 315
Frock, Suzanne D (View)
301/687-4417
sdfrock@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Marketing & Finance, Department of
Office Location: University System of Maryland at Hagerstown
Frost, Nancy Ann (View)
301/687-3058
nfrost@frostburg.edu
Title: Library Technician III
Department: Lewis J. Ort Library
Office Location: Ort Library 309
Frye, William D (View)
wdfrye@frostburg.edu
Title: Sergeant
Department: University Police Department
Office Location: University Police
Fuller, Julie D (View)
301/687-4386
jfuller@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Political Science, Department of
Office Location: Guild Center 136
Fynes, Amy L (View)
alfynes@frostburg.edu
Title: Asst. Dir./Student Activities
Department: Student & Community Involvement, Office of
Office Location:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z