You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
 

Alphabetic List (by last name) of Employees


Select a letter below to browse the employee directory.

Display: Details | Name Only

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Expand Gable, Dr. Heather A (View)
301/687-4894
hagable@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Nursing
Office Location: Lowndes 210-3
Expand Gallagher, Dr. Mark (View)
301/687-4381
mgallagher@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Music Department
Office Location: Performing Arts Center 104
Expand Gallagher, Dr. Rebecca A (View)
301/687-7401
rgallagher@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Kinesiology & Recreation Department
Office Location: Cordts PE Center 277
Expand Galliher, Donald H (View)
301/687-4772
dgalliher@frostburg.edu
Title: Grounds Supervisor
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Expand Galliher, Randy C (View)
301/687-4164
rgalliher@frostburg.edu
Title: PS High Speed Copier Oper II
Department: Mail & Printing Services
Office Location: Hitchins 137
Expand Gares, Dr. Katie L (View)
301/687-3020
klgares@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Chemistry Department
Office Location: Compton 339B
Expand Gaumer, Dr. Carol J (View)
301/687-4052
cgaumer@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Marketing & Finance Department
Office Location: Framptom 320
Expand Gbenro, Oluwadamilola O (View)
301/687-4763
oogbenro@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Computer Science and Information Technologies Department
Office Location: Gira Center 274B
Expand Gearhart, Victoria M (View)
301/687-4714
vmgearhart@frostburg.edu
Title: Director of CIE
Department: Center for International Education
Office Location: Fuller
Expand Geary, Donna K (View)
301/687-4125
dkgeary@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Expand Geary, Kevin M (View)
301/687-4140
kgeary@frostburg.edu
Title: Auto Shop Supervisor
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Expand Georgeson, Matthew (View)
301/687-4130
mjgeorgeson@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Theatre and Dance Department
Office Location: Performing Arts Center 310
Expand Getson, William L (View)
wlgetson@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location:
Expand Gift, Barbara Riley (View)
brgift@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location: USMH 329
Expand Gillece-Cosner, Kathleen A (View)
301/687-4215
kagillececosner@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: History Department
Office Location: Dunkle 109
Expand Gilmore, Joseph B (View)
301/687-4063
jgilmore@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Accounting Department
Office Location: Framptom 336
Expand Gladhill, Kathryn M (View)
301/687-4375
kmgladhill@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Management Department
Office Location: USMH 303
Expand Glessner, Travis R (View)
301/687-4315
trglessner@frostburg.edu
Title: Director/IT Infrastructure
Department: Systems Engineering
Office Location: Lowndes 115-1
Expand Goetschius, Karen (View)
301/759-2036
kgoetschius@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location: Framptom
Expand Gomer, Luretta M (View)
301/687-4125
lmgomer@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Frederick
Expand Goodwin, Isaac Isa (View)
iigoodwin@frostburg.edu
Title: General Assistant
Department: Residence Life
Office Location:
Expand Graham, Dr. Jeffrey L (View)
301/687-7969
jlgraham@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Vice President/SA
Department: Student Affairs
Office Location: Hitchins 116
Expand Graham, Patricia A (View)
301/687-4797
pgraham@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Visual Arts Department
Office Location: Fine Arts 115
Expand Green, Brenda S (View)
301/687-4044
bsgreen@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Expand Gregory, Patricia E (View)
301/687-4201
tgregory@frostburg.edu
Title: Director, Admissions
Department: Admissions
Office Location: Pullen 114
Expand Greig, Eva M (View)
301/687-4335
egreig@frostburg.edu
Title: Executive Admin. Assist. I
Department: Administration & Finance
Office Location: Hitchins 309
Expand Greig, Kevin D (View)
301/687-4164
kgreig@frostburg.edu
Title: Director/Mail & Printing Serv.
Department: Mail & Printing Services
Office Location: Hitchins 137
Expand Gribble, Shannon L (View)
301/687-7588
slgribble@frostburg.edu
Title: Director/Alumni and Donor Rel.
Department: Development Office
Office Location: Lyric
Expand Griemsmann, Kathleen M (View)
240/527-2741
kmgriemsmann@frostburg.edu
Title: Program Manager
Department: Hagerstown Center
Office Location: USMH
Expand Griffin, Eileen K (View)
ekgriffin@frostburg.edu
Title: General Assistant
Department: Counseling & Psychological Services
Office Location:
Expand Groer, Connie J (View)
301/687-4486
cgroer@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Accounting Department
Office Location: Framptom 332
Expand Guinn, Debra J (View)
301/687-4125
djguinn@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Cumberland
Expand Guinn, Johnny W (View)
301/687-4773
jwguinn@frostburg.edu
Title: MT Mechanic Trades Chief I
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Expand Guo, Jin (View)
301/687-4023
jguo@frostburg.edu
Title: Instructor
Department: Computer Science and Information Technologies Department
Office Location: Gira Center 274F

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z