You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
 

Alphabetic List (by last name) of Employees


Select a letter below to browse the employee directory.

Display: Details | Name Only

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Collapse Hager, Emily Susan (View)
eskasecamp2@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: History Department
Office Location:
Collapse Hall, Dr. Kelly S (View)
301/687-7419
kshall@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location: Framptom 106
Collapse Halsey, Mark C (View)
240/527-2727
mchalsey@frostburg.edu
Title: Executive Director/USMH
Department: USMH
Office Location: USMH
Collapse Hare, Shawn E (View)
301/687-4125
sehare@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Collapse Harman, Erin L (View)
240/527-2728
elharman@frostburg.edu
Title: Director of Advanc. & Outreach
Department: USMH
Office Location: USMH 204
Collapse Harrison, Beverly A (View)
301/687-3199
baharrison@frostburg.edu
Title: Library Services Specialist
Department: Library
Office Location: Ort 314
Collapse Harrison, Thomas E (View)
301/759-2036
teharrison@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Music Department
Office Location: Framptom
Collapse Hartlaub, Dr. Stephen G (View)
301/687-4387
shartlaub@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Political Science Department
Office Location: Guild 141
Collapse Hartman, Lisa A (View)
301/687-4734
lahartman@frostburg.edu
Title: Govt. Documents Librarian II
Department: Library
Office Location: Ort 226
Collapse Hartsock, Dr. Steven L (View)
301/687-3157
slhartsock@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Social Work Department
Office Location: Guild 023
Collapse Hartzog, Dr. Molly S (View)
301/687-4230
mshartzog@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: English Department
Office Location: Dunkle 313A
Collapse Hastie, Rosetta E (View)
301/687-4125
rehastie@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Collapse Hatch, Webb (View)
301/687-3093
whatch@frostburg.edu
Title: Head Coach/Men's Basketball
Department: Athletics
Office Location: Cordts PE Center 288
Collapse Hay, Cindy D (View)
301/687-4079
chay@frostburg.edu
Title: IT Support Analyst
Department: Technology Services
Office Location: Gira Center 123K
Collapse Hay, Stefanie E (View)
301/687-3213
sehay@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Nursing
Office Location: Lowndes 116
Collapse Heeter, Zachary T (View)
301/687-3023
ztheeter@frostburg.edu
Title: Development Officer
Department: Development Office
Office Location: Lyric 122
Collapse Hegde, Dr. Laxman M (View)
301/687-4777
lhegde2@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Mathematics Department
Office Location: Gira Center 244N
Collapse Hegeman, Dr. Johnston N (View)
301/687-4738
jhegeman@frostburg.edu
Title: Registrar
Department: Registrar's Office
Office Location: Pullen 144
Collapse Hegeman, Rita M (View)
301/687-4285
rhegeman@frostburg.edu
Title: Director/RMSC
Department: Regional Math/Science Center
Office Location: Sand Spring 117
Collapse Hein, Robert M (View)
301/687-4354
rmhein@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Visual Arts Department
Office Location: Fine Arts
Collapse Helman, John C (View)
301/687-3236
jchelman@frostburg.edu
Title: Systems Engineer
Department: Systems Engineering
Office Location: Lowndes 115-2
Collapse Henderson, Dr. Joyce H (View)
301/687-4422
jhhenderson@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location: Framptom 207-8
Collapse Henry, Dr. Sean (View)
301/687-4888
shenry@frostburg.edu
Title: Librarian III
Department: Library
Office Location: Ort Library 319
Collapse Hersch, Lisa D (View)
301/687-7085
ldhersch@frostburg.edu
Title: Sr. Human Resources Specialist
Department: Human Resources
Office Location: Hitchins 332
Collapse Herzfeld, Pete D (View)
301/687-4698
pdherzfeld@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Visual Arts Department
Office Location: Fine Arts
Collapse Herzog, Dr. Cindy E (View)
301/687-4142
cherzog@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Dean, CLAS
Department: College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Office Location: Compton Science Center 241
Collapse Hess, Tammy L (View)
301/687-5131
tlhess@frostburg.edu
Title: Postal Services Processor
Department: Mail & Printing Services
Office Location: Stangle
Collapse Hiatt, Tirell W (View)
301/687-4764
twhiatt@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Coach/Football
Department: Athletics
Office Location: Cordts PE Center 202-4
Collapse Hill, Jason I (View)
301/687-4896
jihill@frostburg.edu
Title: Asst. Dir. Physical Plant/Oper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Collapse Hill, Joshua Michael (View)
jmhill@frostburg.edu
Title: General Assistant
Department: Athletics
Office Location:
Collapse Hill, Lawren D (View)
301/687-4119
ldhill@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Music Department
Office Location:
Collapse Hitchins, Travis J (View)
301/687-4040
tjhitchins@frostburg.edu
Title: Financial Aid Counselor I
Department: Financial Aid & Student Empl.
Office Location: Pullen 148
Collapse Hocking, Dr. Daniel J (View)
djhocking@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Biology Department
Office Location: Compton Science Center 309
Collapse Hodges, Harlowe (View)
301/687-4231
hhodges@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Visual Arts Department
Office Location: Fine Arts 120
Collapse Hoel, Aaron (View)
301/687-3101
ahoel@frostburg.edu
Title: Dir./Research & Spons. Progr.
Department: Research & Sponsored Programs
Office Location: Ort Library 511
Collapse Hoffman, Beth W (View)
301/687-4102
bhoffman@frostburg.edu
Title: Dir. ADA/EEO & Immigr. Compl.
Department: ADA/EEO Compliance
Office Location: Hitchins 329
Collapse Hoffman, Dr. Joseph M (View)
301/687-4120
jhoffman@frostburg.edu
Title: Dean, CLAS
Department: College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Office Location: Compton Science Center 241
Collapse Hoover, Eva T (View)
301/687-3231
ethoover@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Foreign Languages & Literature Department
Office Location: Dunkle 207B
Collapse Hopkins, James E (View)
301/687-4382
jehopkins@frostburg.edu
Title: Stationary Engineer 1st Grade
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Guild
Collapse Horner, Dr. Ronald G (View)
301/687-7453
rhorner@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Music Department
Office Location: Performing Arts Center 209
Collapse Hose, Gene C (View)
gchose@frostburg.edu
Title: Auto Services Mechanic
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Collapse Hough, Dr. Brian J (View)
301/687-4782
bjhough@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Communication Department
Office Location: Gira Center 348D
Collapse House, Michelle A (View)
301/687-3406
mahouse@frostburg.edu
Title: Academic Counselor
Department: Center for Academic Advising & Retention
Office Location: Pullen 140
Collapse Hovatter, Angela L (View)
301/687-4301
ahovatter@frostburg.edu
Title: Director Student Financial Aid
Department: Financial Aid & Student Empl.
Office Location: Pullen 114
Collapse Howard, Jason A (View)
jhoward@frostburg.edu
Title: Carpenter
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Collapse Howell, James (View)
301/687-4167
Title: Lecturer
Department: Biology Department
Office Location: Compton Science Center
Collapse Huang, Dr. Chung-Chi (View)
301/687-4361
chuang@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Computer Science and Information Technologies Department
Office Location: Gira Center 274P
Collapse Hughes, Dr. Franklin P (View)
fphughes@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Biology Department
Office Location: Compton Science Center 201
Collapse Hughes, Dr. Mark P (View)
301/687-4180
mhughes@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Mathematics Department
Office Location: Gira Center 244F
Collapse Hughes, Susan E (View)
sehughes@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location:
Collapse Huh, Dong Wook (View)
301/687-4188
dwhuh@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Management Department
Office Location: Framptom 314
Collapse Hunter, Cassandra L (View)
301/687-4736
clhunter@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant I
Department: Registrar's Office
Office Location: Pullen 133
Collapse Hurley, Christine Marie (View)
301/687-4729
cmhurley@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location:
Collapse Hurst, Dr. Heather L (View)
301/687-4757
hlhurst@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location: Framptom 109

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z