You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
 
Alphabetic List (by last name) of Employees
Select a letter below to browse the employee directory.

Display: Details | Name Only

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Jackson, Bonnie S (View)
301/687-4312
bjackson@frostburg.edu
Title: Executive Admin. Asst.
Department: Student & Educational Services, Office of the Vice President
Office Location: 116 Hitchins
Jackson, Jeffrey L (View)
301/687-4125
jljackson@frostburg.edu
Title: Groundskeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Jackson, Kristine L (View)
301/687-4759
kljackson@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions, Department of
Office Location: Framptom
Jackson, William P (View)
301/687-4125
wpjackson@frostburg.edu
Title: Groundskeeper Lead
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle Bldg.
James, Sara-Beth I (View)
301/687-3130
sjames@frostburg.edu
Title: Senior Research Analyst
Department: PAIR (Planning, Assessment and Institutional Research)
Office Location: Hitchins
Jan, Pamela A (View)
301/687-4417
pajan@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Marketing & Finance, Department of
Office Location: Framptom
Jeffrey, Deborah K (View)
301/687-4125
dkjeffrey@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle Building
Jenkins, Brian D (View)
301/687-3106
bjenkins@frostburg.edu
Title: Director/Network & Telecomm.
Department: Networking & Telecommunications
Office Location: Lowndes Hall 101A
Johnson, Candis V (View)
301/687-3171
cvjohnson@frostburg.edu
Title: Public Information Specialist
Department: News & Media Services, Office of
Office Location: 239 Hitchins
Johnson, James E (View)
301/687-4382
jejohnson@frostburg.edu
Title: Stationary Engineer 1st Grade
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Guild Center
Johnson, Leslie E (View)
301/687-4332
ljohnson@frostburg.edu
Title: Accounting Clerk III
Department: Payroll & Employee Services, Office of
Office Location: Hitchins 318
Johnson, Dr. Richard A (View)
301/687-4452
rjohnson@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Accounting, Department of
Office Location: Framptom 334
Johnson, Dr. Scott P (View)
301/687-7432
sjohnson@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Political Science, Department of
Office Location: Guild Center Room 137 (inside the Political Sci. Dept.)
Jones, Shawn (View)
301/687-4443
rsjones@frostburg.edu
Title: Student Advisor
Department: Student Support Services
Office Location: Pullen

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z