You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
 

Alphabetic List (by last name) of Employees


Select a letter below to browse the employee directory.

Display: Details | Name Only

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Expand Jackson, Bradley A (View)
301/687-4125
bajackson@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Expand Jackson, Jeffrey L (View)
301/687-4125
jljackson@frostburg.edu
Title: Groundskeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Expand Jackson, Jerilyn A (View)
jajackson@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Sociology Department
Office Location:
Expand Jackson, Dr. Kristine L (View)
301/687-4759
kljackson@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location: Framptom
Expand Jackson, William A (View)
301/687-4125
wajackson@frostburg.edu
Title: Landscape Technician
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Expand Jackson, William P (View)
301/687-4125
wpjackson@frostburg.edu
Title: Groundskeeper Lead
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Expand James, Dr. Kimberly M (View)
301/687-4194
kmjames@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Psychology Department
Office Location: Guild 215
Expand Jeffrey, Deborah K (View)
301/687-4125
dkjeffrey@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Expand Jennings, Dr. Ryan deM (View)
301/687-4306
rdjennings@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Biology Department
Office Location: Compton 314
Expand Jiang, Jingxian (View)
301/687-4375
jjiang@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Management Department
Office Location: Framptom 316
Expand Johnson, Bradley J (View)
bjjohnson@frostburg.edu
Title: General Assistant
Department: Athletics
Office Location: Cordts PE Center 138-1
Expand Johnson, Candis V (View)
301/687-3171
cvjohnson@frostburg.edu
Title: Public Information Specialist
Department: News & Media Services
Office Location: Hitchins 239
Expand Johnson, James E (View)
301/687-4382
jejohnson@frostburg.edu
Title: Stationary Engineer 1st Grade
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Guild
Expand Johnson, Jeromey R (View)
jrjohnson@frostburg.edu
Title: General Assistant
Department: Athletics
Office Location: PE Center
Expand Johnson, Leslie E (View)
301/687-4332
ljohnson@frostburg.edu
Title: Accounting Associate
Department: Payroll & Employee Services
Office Location: Hitchins 318
Expand Johnson, Dr. Scott P (View)
301/687-7432
sjohnson@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Political Science Department
Office Location: Guild 137
Expand Jones, Shawn (View)
301/687-4443
rsjones@frostburg.edu
Title: Student Development Specialist
Department: Student Support Services
Office Location: Pullen

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z