You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
 
Alphabetic List (by last name) of Employees
Select a letter below to browse the employee directory.

Display: Details | Name Only

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Jackson, Bradley A (View)
301/687-4125
bajackson@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Jackson, Jeffrey L (View)
301/687-4125
jljackson@frostburg.edu
Title: Groundskeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Jackson, William A (View)
301/687-4125
wajackson@frostburg.edu
Title: Groundskeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Jackson, William P (View)
301/687-4125
wpjackson@frostburg.edu
Title: Groundskeeper Lead
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Jacober, Veronica R (View)
301/687-4455
vrjacober@frostburg.edu
Title: General Assistant
Department: Athletics
Office Location: Cordts PE Center
Jeffrey, Deborah K (View)
301/687-4125
dkjeffrey@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Jenkins, Brian D (View)
301/687-3106
bjenkins@frostburg.edu
Title: Director/Network & Telecomm.
Department: Networking & Telecommunications
Office Location: Lowndes 117-2
Johnson, Candis V (View)
301/687-3171
cvjohnson@frostburg.edu
Title: Public Information Specialist
Department: News & Media Services
Office Location: Hitchins 239
Johnson, James E (View)
301/687-4382
jejohnson@frostburg.edu
Title: Stationary Engineer 1st Grade
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Guild
Johnson, Lacie N (View)
301/687-4455
lnjohnson@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Athletic Trainer
Department: Athletics
Office Location: Cordts PE Center
Johnson, Leslie E (View)
301/687-4332
ljohnson@frostburg.edu
Title: Accounting Associate
Department: Payroll & Employee Services
Office Location: Hitchins 318
Johnson, Dr. Scott P (View)
301/687-7432
sjohnson@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Political Science Department
Office Location: Guild 137
Jones, Shawn (View)
301/687-4443
rsjones@frostburg.edu
Title: Student Advisor
Department: Student Support Services
Office Location: Pullen

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z