You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
 
Alphabetic List (by last name) of Employees
Select a letter below to browse the employee directory.

Display: Details | Name Only

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

LaFemina, Gerard R (View)
301/687-4024
glafemina@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: English Department
Office Location: Dunkle 301A
Labar, Michele L (View)
301/687-7455
mllabar@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Theatre and Dance Department
Office Location: Performing Arts Center 217
Lambert, Dr. Thomas D (View)
301/687-4167
tdlambert@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Biology Department
Office Location: Compton Science Center 211
Lancaster, Karen M (View)
301/687-4164
klancaster@frostburg.edu
Title: PS High Speed Copier Oper I
Department: Mail & Printing Services
Office Location: Hitchins
Landrum, Wesley W (View)
301/687-3242
wlandrum@frostburg.edu
Title: Head Coach / Softball
Department: Athletics
Office Location: Cordts PE Center 287
Lane, Darrel K (View)
301/687-3176
dlane@frostburg.edu
Title: Voice Communication Specialist
Department: Networking & Telecommunications
Office Location: Lowndes 112-3
Lang, Brian M (View)
301/687-4416
bmlang@frostburg.edu
Title: IT Telecomm. Associate
Department: Technology Services
Office Location: Gira Center 123G
Lang, Clarissa A (View)
301/687-7013
calang@frostburg.edu
Title: Program Management Specialist
Department: Student Affairs
Office Location: Braddock
Larivee, Dr. Robert J (View)
301/687-4091
rlarivee@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Chemistry Department
Office Location: Compton Science Center 351A
Larue-Craze, Tara M (View)
301/687-4323
tmlaruecraze@frostburg.edu
Title: Accounting Clerk II
Department: University & Student Billing
Office Location: Pullen 148
Latta, Dr. Gregory P (View)
301/687-4792
glatta@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Physics/Engineering Department
Office Location: Compton Science Center 121
Lauder, Maureen S (View)
301/687-4212
mslauder@frostburg.edu
Title: Program Management Spec. I
Department: Provost's Office
Office Location: Hitchins 213
Lease, Scott A (View)
301/687-4125
salease@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Leck, Kathleen L (View)
301/687-4044
klleck@frostburg.edu
Title: Program Admin. Specialist
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle 104
Ledong, Avalon A (View)
301/687-7085
aledong@frostburg.edu
Title: Coord./Comp. & Class and Trng.
Department: Human Resources
Office Location: Hitchins 330
Lehman, Bruce (View)
301/687-4025
blehman@frostburg.edu
Title: Senior System Programmer
Department: Enterprise Applications
Office Location: Lowndes 117
Lehman, Cherie L (View)
301/687-4203
clehman@frostburg.edu
Title: Data Control Clerk Lead
Department: Admissions
Office Location: Pullen 114
Lemmert, Brady J (View)
301/687-4772
bjlemmert@frostburg.edu
Title: Groundskeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Lemmert, Dr. Kurtis H (View)
301/687-7057
klemmert@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Mathematics Department
Office Location: Gira Center 244G
Lemmert, Patricia S (View)
301/687-4368
pslemmert@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Social Work Department
Office Location: Guild 020
Levitt, Dr. Kenneth J (View)
301/687-4019
kjlevitt@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Management Department
Office Location: Guild
Lewis, Adam P (View)
301/687-4577
aplewis@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Geography Department
Office Location: Gunter 227
Lewis, Dale (View)
301/687-4223
dlewis2@frostburg.edu
Title: Sergeant
Department: University Police
Office Location: University Police
Lewis, Dr. David A (View)
301/687-4097
dlewis@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Political Science Department
Office Location: Guild 140
Lewis, Jennifer C (View)
301/687-3077
jclewis@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant I
Department: PASS (Programs Advancing Student Success)
Office Location: Pullen 151
Lewis, Linda K (View)
301/687-3184
llewis3@frostburg.edu
Title: Executive Admin. Asst. I
Department: College of Education
Office Location: Framptom 203-4
Lewis, Patricia J (View)
301/687-4586
pjlewis@frostburg.edu
Title: Accounting Clerk III
Department: University & Student Billing
Office Location: Pullen 148
Lewis, Dr. Robert W (View)
301/687-4465
rlewis@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Kinesiology & Recreation Department
Office Location: Cordts PE Center 255
Li, Dr. Hongqi (View)
301/687-4168
hli@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Biology Department
Office Location: Compton Science Center 306
Li, Dr. Wei (View)
301/687-3412
wli@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Sociology Department
Office Location: Guild 021
Liller, Joyce K (View)
301/687-4125
jkliller@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Liller, Justin L (View)
301/687-4013
jlliller@frostburg.edu
Title: IT Progam Analyst
Department: Enterprise Applications
Office Location: Lowndes 111-4
Linhart, Kyle J (View)
301/687-3125
kjlinhart@frostburg.edu
Title: Director of Fitness/Strength
Department: Athletics
Office Location: Cordts PE Center
Litten, Jason K (View)
301/687-4229
jlitten@frostburg.edu
Title: Geospatial Lab Manager
Department: Geography Department
Office Location: Dunkle 132
Livengood, Sandra K (View)
240 727 7165
slivengood@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeping Chief
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Gira Center 262
Livingston, Michael W (View)
301/687-4125
mwlivingston@frostburg.edu
Title: HVAC Mechanic I
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Livingston, Patrick N (View)
301/687-4223
pnlivingston@frostburg.edu
Title: Officer
Department: University Police
Office Location: University Police
Livingston, Paula M (View)
301/687-4459
plivingston@frostburg.edu
Title: Office Clerk II
Department: Residence Life
Office Location: Frederick
Lombardi, Dr. John J (View)
301/687-4146
jlombardi@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Communication Department
Office Location: Gira Center 348H
Lombardi, Melanie (View)
301/687-3011
mlombardi@frostburg.edu
Title: Cable Channel 3 Manager
Department: Communication Department
Office Location: Gira Center 348K
Lowe, Randall A (View)
301/687-4313
rlowe@frostburg.edu
Title: Librarian IV
Department: Library
Office Location: Ort Library
Lowry, Tamara (View)
301/687-4263
tlowry@frostburg.edu
Title: Director/Student Support Serv.
Department: Student Support Services
Office Location: Pullen 133
Loy, Thomas A (View)
301/687-4330
taloy@frostburg.edu
Title: Stationary Engineer 2nd Grade
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Guild
Lutton, Gail L (View)
301/687-4348
glutton@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Registrar's Office
Office Location: Pullen 144
Lutz, Dr. Mary Anne S (View)
301/687-4237
mlutz@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: English Department
Office Location: Dunkle 307D
Luy, Dr. Dale R (View)
301/687-3243
drluy@frostburg.edu
Title: Head Coach/Track & Field
Department: Athletics
Office Location: Cordts PE Center 284
Luy, Kendall M (View)
301/687-4072
kmluy@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Coach/Track & Field
Department: Athletics
Office Location:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z