You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
 

Alphabetic List (by last name) of Employees


Select a letter below to browse the employee directory.

Display: Details | Name Only

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Expand LaFemina, Gerard R (View)
301/687-4024
glafemina@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: English Department
Office Location: Dunkle 301A
Expand Labar, Michele L (View)
301/687-7455
mllabar@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Theatre and Dance Department
Office Location: Performing Arts Center 217
Expand Lambert, Dr. Thomas D (View)
301/687-4167
tdlambert@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Biology Department
Office Location: Compton Science Center 211
Expand Lancaster, Karen M (View)
301/687-4164
klancaster@frostburg.edu
Title: PS High Speed Copier Oper. II
Department: Mail & Printing Services
Office Location: Hitchins
Expand Landrum, Wesley W (View)
301/687-3242
wlandrum@frostburg.edu
Title: Head Coach / Softball
Department: Athletics
Office Location: Cordts PE Center 287
Expand Lane, Darrel K (View)
301/687-3176
dlane@frostburg.edu
Title: Voice Communication Specialist
Department: Networking & Telecommunications
Office Location: Lowndes 112-3
Expand Lang, Brian M (View)
301/687-4416
bmlang@frostburg.edu
Title: IT Telecomm. Associate
Department: Technology Services
Office Location: Gira Center 123G
Expand Lang, Clarissa A (View)
301/687-7013
calang@frostburg.edu
Title: Program Management Specialist
Department: Student Affairs
Office Location: Braddock
Expand Larivee, Dr. Robert J (View)
301/687-4091
rlarivee@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Chemistry Department
Office Location: Compton Science Center 351A
Expand Larue-Craze, Tara M (View)
301/687-4323
tmlaruecraze@frostburg.edu
Title: Accounting Clerk III
Department: University & Student Billing
Office Location: Pullen 148
Expand Latta, Dr. Gregory P (View)
301/687-4792
glatta@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Physics/Engineering Department
Office Location: Compton Science Center 121
Expand Latta, Teddy A (View)
301/687-7026
tlatta@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Physics/Engineering Department
Office Location: Compton Science Center 238
Expand Lau, Karen (View)
klau@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Music Department
Office Location:
Expand Lauder, Maureen S (View)
301/687-4212
mslauder@frostburg.edu
Title: Program Management Spec. I
Department: Provost's Office
Office Location: Hitchins 213
Expand Lawrence, Dr. Marc A (View)
malawrence@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Music Department
Office Location:
Expand Lease, Scott A (View)
301/687-4125
salease@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Expand Leck, Kathleen L (View)
301/687-4044
klleck@frostburg.edu
Title: Program Admin. Specialist
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle 104
Expand Lehman, Bruce (View)
301/687-4025
blehman@frostburg.edu
Title: Senior System Programmer
Department: Enterprise Applications
Office Location: Lowndes 117
Expand Lehman, Cherie L (View)
301/687-4203
clehman@frostburg.edu
Title: Data Control Clerk Lead
Department: Admissions
Office Location: Pullen 114
Expand Lemmert, Brady J (View)
301/687-4772
bjlemmert@frostburg.edu
Title: Groundskeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Expand Lemmert, Dr. Kurtis H (View)
301/687-7057
klemmert@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Mathematics Department
Office Location: Gira Center 244G
Expand Lemro, Richard A (View)
301/687-4223
ralemro@frostburg.edu
Title: Corporal
Department: University Police
Office Location: University Police
Expand Levitt, Dr. Kenneth J (View)
301/687-4291
kjlevitt@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Management Department
Office Location: Guild
Expand Lewis, Adam P (View)
301/687-4577
aplewis@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Geography Department
Office Location: Gunter 227
Expand Lewis, Dale (View)
301/687-4223
dlewis2@frostburg.edu
Title: Sergeant
Department: University Police
Office Location: University Police
Expand Lewis, Dr. David A (View)
301/687-4097
dlewis@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Political Science Department
Office Location: Guild 140
Expand Lewis, Linda K (View)
301/687-3184
llewis3@frostburg.edu
Title: Executive Admin. Asst. I
Department: College of Education
Office Location: Framptom 203-4
Expand Lewis, Patricia J (View)
301/687-4324
pjlewis@frostburg.edu
Title: Accounting Associate
Department: Accounts Payable
Office Location: Hitchins 113
Expand Lewis, Dr. Robert W (View)
301/687-4465
rlewis@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Kinesiology & Recreation Department
Office Location: Cordts PE Center 263
Expand Li, Dr. Hongqi (View)
301/687-4168
hli@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Biology Department
Office Location: Compton Science Center 306
Expand Li, Dr. Wei (View)
301/687-3412
wli@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Sociology Department
Office Location: Guild 021
Expand Liedy, Brian (View)
bliedy@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Physics/Engineering Department
Office Location:
Expand Liller, Justin L (View)
301/687-4013
jlliller@frostburg.edu
Title: IT Programmer Analyst
Department: Enterprise Applications
Office Location: Lowndes 111-4
Expand Lindelof, Dr. Charles N (View)
cnlindelof@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Mathematics Department
Office Location:
Expand Linhart, Kyle J (View)
301/687-3125
kjlinhart@frostburg.edu
Title: Director of Fitness/Strength
Department: Athletics
Office Location: Cordts PE Center
Expand Litten, Jason K (View)
301/687-4229
jlitten@frostburg.edu
Title: Geospatial Lab Manager
Department: Geography Department
Office Location: Dunkle 132
Expand Littley, Joseph M (View)
301/687-4148
jmlittley@frostburg.edu
Title: Data Warehouse Architect
Department: Web & Mobile Applications
Office Location: Lowndes 108-3
Expand Liu, Dr. Zhen (View)
zliu@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Physics/Engineering Department
Office Location:
Expand Livengood, Sandra K (View)
240 727 7165
slivengood@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeping Chief
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Gira Center 262
Expand Livingston, Michael W (View)
301/687-4125
mwlivingston@frostburg.edu
Title: HVAC Mechanic I
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Expand Livingston, Patrick N (View)
301/687-4223
pnlivingston@frostburg.edu
Title: Corporal
Department: University Police
Office Location: University Police
Expand Livingston, Paula M (View)
301/687-4459
plivingston@frostburg.edu
Title: Office Clerk II
Department: Residence Life
Office Location: Frederick
Expand Llewellyn, Elizabeth J (View)
ejllewellyn@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Biology Department
Office Location:
Expand Logan, James H (View)
jhlogan@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Physics/Engineering Department
Office Location:
Expand Lombardi, Dr. John J (View)
301/687-4146
jlombardi@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Communication Department
Office Location: Gira Center 348H
Expand Lombardi, Melanie (View)
301/687-3011
mlombardi@frostburg.edu
Title: Cable Channel 3 Manager
Department: Communication Department
Office Location: Gira Center 348K
Expand Long, Joshua E (View)
jelong@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Music Department
Office Location: Performing Arts Center 103
Expand Love, Michael S (View)
mslove@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Kinesiology & Recreation Department
Office Location:
Expand Lowe, Randall A (View)
301/687-4313
rlowe@frostburg.edu
Title: Librarian IV
Department: Library
Office Location: Ort Library
Expand Lowry, Tamara (View)
301/687-4263
tlowry@frostburg.edu
Title: Director/Student Support Serv.
Department: Student Support Services
Office Location: Pullen 133
Expand Loy, Thomas A (View)
301/687-4330
taloy@frostburg.edu
Title: Stationary Engineer 2nd Grade
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Guild
Expand Lutton, Gail L (View)
301/687-4348
glutton@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Registrar's Office
Office Location: Pullen 144
Expand Lutz, Dr. Mary Anne S (View)
301/687-4237
mlutz@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: English Department
Office Location: Dunkle 307D
Expand Luy, Dr. Dale R (View)
301/687-3243
drluy@frostburg.edu
Title: Head Coach/Track & Field
Department: Athletics
Office Location: Cordts PE Center 284
Expand Luy, Kendall M (View)
301/687-4072
kmluy@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Coach/Track & Field
Department: Athletics
Office Location:
Expand Lynch, Dr. John J (View)
301/687-3166
jjlynch@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Physics/Engineering Department
Office Location: Compton 105

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z