You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
 
Alphabetic List (by last name) of Employees
Select a letter below to browse the employee directory.

Display: Details | Name Only

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Ma, Haiyun (View)
301/687-4163
hma@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: History Department
Office Location: Dunkle 102A
Mace-Leonard, Dr. Patricia (View)
pmace-leonard@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location:
Macgill, Martha N (View)
mnmacgill@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Philosophy Department
Office Location:
Magrath, Timothy (View)
301/687-4080
tmagrath@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Political Science Department
Office Location: Guild
Maile-Moskowitz, Anschel P (View)
apmoskowitz@frostburg.edu
Title: General Assistant
Department: Athletics
Office Location:
Makang, Dr. Jean-Marie (View)
301/687-3089
jmakang@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Philosophy Department
Office Location: Dunkle 115
Malec, Mark C (View)
301/687-1080
mcmalec@frostburg.edu
Title: Consultant
Department: President's Office
Office Location:
Malloy, Timothy J (View)
301/687-4994
tmalloy@frostburg.edu
Title: Director/Upward Bound
Department: Upward Bound
Office Location: Sand Spring
Mandicott, William (View)
301/687-4411
wmandicott@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Vice President
Department: Student & Community Involvement Office
Office Location: Lane University Center 213
Manger, Susan L (View)
301/687-7008
smanger@frostburg.edu
Title: Contract & Grant Assoc
Department: Student & Community Involvement Office
Office Location: Lane University Center
Markel, Deborah L (View)
301/687-4772
dlmarkel@frostburg.edu
Title: Groundskeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Martz, Kimberly F (View)
301/687-4312
kmartz@frostburg.edu
Title: Executive Admin. Asst. I
Department: Student Affairs
Office Location: Hitchins 116
Martz, Melissa R (View)
301/687-7597
mmartz@frostburg.edu
Title: Graphic Artist/Soc. Media Coor
Department: Student & Community Involvement Office
Office Location: Lane University Center 228
Masciocchi, Christopher M (View)
240/527-2746
cmmasciocchi@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Psychology Department
Office Location: USMH
Mason, Brandon W (View)
bwmason@frostburg.edu
Title: Consultant/SBDC
Department: President's Office
Office Location:
Mason, David H (View)
301/687-3108
dhmason@frostburg.edu
Title: MT Structural Trades Chief I
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Massie-Burrell, Dr. Terri L (View)
301/687-3404
tmassieburrell@frostburg.edu
Title: Asst. Provost/Student Success
Department: Center for Academic Advising & Retention
Office Location: Pullen 140
Mastrodonato, Theresa M (View)
301/687-4425
tmmastrodonato@frostburg.edu
Title: Librarian
Department: Library
Office Location: Ort Library 318
Mathias, Dr. Michael B (View)
301/687-3094
mbmathias@frostburg.edu
Title: Assoc Prof
Department: Philosophy Department
Office Location: Dunkle 111
Mattare, Dr. Martha M (View)
240/527-2747
mmattare@frostburg.edu
Title: Assoc Prof
Department: Management Department
Office Location: USMH 306
Mattern, Dr. Janet A (View)
301/687-4429
jamattern@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location: Framptom 134
Mattis, Nicole A (View)
301/687-3212
nmattis@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Theatre and Dance Department
Office Location: Performing Arts Center 302B
Maust, Conrad E (View)
301/687-3037
cmaust@frostburg.edu
Title: Director/PAC
Department: College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Office Location: Performing Arts Center 303
Maust, Lisa-Anna V (View)
301/687-3189
lvmaust@frostburg.edu
Title: Instructional Design Assistant
Department: Instructional Design & Delivery
Office Location: Gira Center 120J
Maust, Vicki (View)
301/687-4587
vmaust@frostburg.edu
Title: Accountant
Department: University & Student Billing
Office Location: Pullen 148
Maxwell, Donald W (View)
301/687-4482
dmaxwell@frostburg.edu
Title: Student Advisor
Department: Student Support Services
Office Location: Pullen 133
Mayer, Peter J (View)
301/687-3073
pjmayer@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Coach/Football
Department: Athletics
Office Location: Cordts PE Center 202-4
Mazer, Vickie M (View)
301/687-4595
vmmazer@frostburg.edu
Title: Director/Graduate Services
Department: Graduate Services
Office Location: Pullen 141
McCarthy, Kevin (View)
kmccarthy@frostburg.edu
Title: General Assistant
Department: Athletics
Office Location:
McClellan, Dr. Jeffrey L (View)
301/687-4372
jlmcclellan@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Management Department
Office Location: Guild 233
McCloud, Mary Beth (View)
301/687-7096
mbmccloud@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Nursing
Office Location: Performing Arts Center
McConnell, Dr. Eleanor H (View)
301/687-4131
ehmcconnell@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: History Department
Office Location: Dunkle 105B
McCoskey, Dr. Suzanne K (View)
301/687-4897
skmccoskey@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Economics Department
Office Location: Guild
McCulloh, Lisa M (View)
240/527-2729
lmmcculloh@frostburg.edu
Title: Executive Admin. Asst. II
Department: USMH
Office Location: USMH
McCumber, Jason T (View)
301/687-3066
jmccumber@frostburg.edu
Title: Sergeant
Department: University Police
Office Location: University Police
McDonough, Kevin P (View)
kpmcdonough@frostburg.edu
Title: General Assistant
Department: Athletics
Office Location:
McFarland, Diane L (View)
301/687-1080
dlmcfarland@frostburg.edu
Title: Training & Marketing Coord.
Department: President's Office
Office Location: Hitchins 235-1
McGee, Dr. Kristine (View)
240/527-2730
kmcgee@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location: USMH
McGreevy, Jamie S (View)
301/687-3026
jsmcgreevy@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Theatre and Dance Department
Office Location: Performing Arts Center
McGregor, Anita H (View)
301/687-7090
amcgregor@frostburg.edu
Title: Prog Mgmt Spec
Department: Information Technology
Office Location: Gira Center 120D
McKenzie, Angwin M (View)
301/687-4125
ammckenzie@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
McKenzie, Brenda L (View)
301/687-3111
bmckenzie@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeping Supervisor II
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Cordts PE Center
McKenzie, Cheryl A (View)
301/687-4125
camckenzie@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Lane University Center
McKenzie, Doug (View)
301/687-4898
dmckenzie@frostburg.edu
Title: Project Manager
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: 106 Stangle
McKenzie, Keith P (View)
kpmckenzie@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location:
McKenzie, Krista R (View)
301/687-3085
krmckenzie@frostburg.edu
Title: Library Services Supervisor
Department: Library
Office Location: Ort Library 219
McKenzie, Patsy A (View)
pamckenzie@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Psychology Department
Office Location: Guild
McKenzie, Robert C (View)
301/687-4294
rcmckenzie@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location: Framptom
McKenzie, Roy R (View)
301/687-4223
rrmckenzie@frostburg.edu
Title: Senior Corporal
Department: University Police
Office Location: University Police
McKenzie, Wendy A (View)
240/727-7466
wamckenzie@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Social Work Department
Office Location: Guild
McKinley, Brian Michael (View)
301/777-2570
bmmckinley@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location:
McLane, Anne M (View)
301/687-4125
ammclane@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
McMullen, Dr. John C (View)
301/687-3162
jmcmullen@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Sociology Department
Office Location: Guild 021
McNalley, Sean Eric (View)
301/687-4121
semcnalley@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Director/Res. Life
Department: Residence Life
Office Location: Annapolis Hall
Medcalf, Elizabeth D (View)
301/687-3171
emedcalf@frostburg.edu
Title: Dir. News & Media Services
Department: News & Media Services
Office Location: Hitchins 228
Medina, Brian A (View)
bamedina@frostburg.edu
Title: Area Coordinator/Resid. Life
Department: Residence Life
Office Location: Annapolis
Mehalko, Dr. Sandra M (View)
888/237-9007
smmehalko@frostburg.edu
Title: Director,WMD SBDC
Department: President's Office
Office Location: Hitchins 235
Messman-Mandicott, Dr. Lea M (View)
301/687-4397
lmessman@frostburg.edu
Title: Director of Library
Department: Library
Office Location: Ort 236
Michael, Dr. Marc D (View)
301/687-3029
mmichael@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Mathematics Department
Office Location: Gira Center 244D
Middleton, Dr. Joyce M (View)
301/687-4154
Title: Lecturer
Department: PASS (Programs Advancing Student Success)
Office Location: Framptom 340
Miller, Brooke Kathryn (View)
301/687-4103
bkmiller@frostburg.edu
Title: IT Telecommunications Asst.
Department: Technology Services
Office Location: Gira Center 123F
Miller, Duane L (View)
301/687-4156
dmiller@frostburg.edu
Title: Academic Lab Manager
Department: Physics/Engineering Department
Office Location: Compton Science Center 107
Miller, John W (View)
301/687-4877
jmiller@frostburg.edu
Title: Program Management Specialist
Department: Bookstore
Office Location: Lane University Center
Miller, Julia Y (View)
301/687-4732
jymiller@frostburg.edu
Title: Nurse
Department: Health Services
Office Location: Brady Health Center 11
Miller, Mark E (View)
301/687-4151
memiller@frostburg.edu
Title: Multimedia Assistant
Department: Student & Community Involvement Office
Office Location: Lane University Center
Miller, Sally Ann (View)
samiller@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location:
Miller, Timothy H (View)
301/687-4552
thmiller@frostburg.edu
Title: General Assistant
Department: Athletics
Office Location: Cordts PE Center 138-1
Miller, Tonya M (View)
240/609-9814
tmmiller@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper Lead
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location:
Miller, Wendy I (View)
301/687-4298
wmiller@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Physics/Engineering Department
Office Location: Compton Science Center 123
Milleson, Dr. Emily K (View)
301/687-4352
ekmilleson@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location: Framptom 216
Milsom, Gregory L (View)
glmilsom@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Marketing & Finance Department
Office Location:
Minnick, Alice C (View)
301/687-4342
cminnick@frostburg.edu
Title: Accounting Clerk III
Department: Bookstore
Office Location: Lane University Center
Mizak, Dr. Daniel A (View)
301/687-4096
dmizak@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Economics Department
Office Location: Guild 147
Moffatt, Barbara A (View)
301/687-4294
bamoffatt@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location: Framptom
Moffett, Todd R (View)
301/687-3010
trmoffett@frostburg.edu
Title: Director/Advancement Services
Department: University Advancement
Office Location: Lyric
Monahan, Dr. Michael L (View)
301/687-3090
mmonahan@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Management Department
Office Location: Framptom 315
Moon, Steven J (View)
301/687-3195
sjmoon@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Computer Science and Information Technologies Department
Office Location: Gira Center 274Q
Moore, Dr. Eric J (View)
301/687-4500
ejmoore@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Physics/Engineering Department
Office Location: Compton Science Center 122
Moore, Melanie A (View)
301/687-3044
mamoore@frostburg.edu
Title: Assist. Director of Production
Department: Student & Community Involvement Office
Office Location: Lane University Center 229
Moore, Dr. Robert M (View)
301/687-4995
rmoore@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Sociology Department
Office Location: Guild Center 027
Moorehead, Dr. Daniel L (View)
301/687-7965
dlmoorehead@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Sociology Department
Office Location: Guild 025
Moran, Christine R (View)
240/727-0683
cmoran@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeping Supervisor II
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Ort Library
Morgan, Jessica L (View)
301/687-4125
jlmorgan@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant I
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Morris, Dr. Jill A (View)
301/687-4238
jamorris@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: English Department
Office Location: Dunkle 138A
Morshead, Dr. Lisa L (View)
301/687-4743
llmorshead@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Psychology Department
Office Location: Guild
Morton, Sean (View)
301/687-3107
smorton@frostburg.edu
Title: Instit. Research Analyst Sr.
Department: AIR (Assessment and Institutional Research)
Office Location: Hitchins 235B
Moyer, Marrysa N (View)
mnmoyer@frostburg.edu
Title: General Assistant
Department: Athletics
Office Location: Cordts PE Center 138-1
Murphy, Denise L (View)
301/687-4593
dmurphy@frostburg.edu
Title: Director of Budget
Department: Budget, Office of
Office Location: Hitchins 321
Murray, Christine M (View)
301/687-4125
cmmurray@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Murray, Trevor C (View)
tcmurray@frostburg.edu
Title: Groundskeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location:
Murtagh, Dr. Michael P (View)
301/687-4446
mpmurtagh@frostburg.edu
Title: Assoc Prof
Department: Psychology Department
Office Location: Guild 207A
Musslewhite, Kathleen H (View)
khmusslewhite@frostburg.edu
Title: General Assistant
Department: Counseling & Psychological Services
Office Location:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z