You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
 
Alphabetic List (by last name) of Employees
Select a letter below to browse the employee directory.

Display: Details | Name Only

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Nazelrod, Amy S (View)
301/687-7934
anazelrod@frostburg.edu
Title: Coordinator, AFL
Department: Athletics
Office Location: Cordts PE Center 177
Nelson, Cynthia D (View)
301/687-4305
cdnelson@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant I
Department: Admissions
Office Location: Pullen 114N
Nelson, Deanna L (View)
dlnelson@frostburg.edu
Title: Office Clerk I
Department: Health Services
Office Location:
Nelson, Elisabeth A (View)
301/687-3163
eanelson@frostburg.edu
Title: Director/Annual Giving
Department: Development Office
Office Location: Lyric 120
Neral, Dr. John A (View)
301/687-4265
jneral@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Economics Department
Office Location: Guild 130
Nichols, Dr. Jodi L (View)
301/687-4218
jlnichols@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location: Framptom
Nightengale, Amy J (View)
301/687-3229
anightengale@frostburg.edu
Title: Payroll Services Manager
Department: Payroll & Employee Services
Office Location: Hitchins 318
Nightingale, Lee Ann (View)
301/687-4398
lnightingale@frostburg.edu
Title: Mgr./Benefits & Wellness Progr
Department: Human Resources
Office Location: Hitchins 323
Nightingale, Tina S (View)
301/687-4321
tnightingale@frostburg.edu
Title: Bursar
Department: University & Student Billing
Office Location: Pullen 148
Ninesteel, John R (View)
301/687-4229
jrninesteel@frostburg.edu
Title: Geographic Info. Specialist
Department: Geography Department
Office Location: Dunkle 132
Norouzi, Dr. Mahdi (View)
301/687-3166
mnorouzi@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Physics/Engineering Department
Office Location: Compton Hall 105
Norris, Dr. Benjamin N (View)
301/687-4157
bnnorris@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Chemistry Department
Office Location: Compton Science Center 345
Nowaczyk, Dr. Ronald H (View)
301/687-4111
rhnowaczyk@frostburg.edu
Title: President
Department: President's Office
Office Location: Hitchins 218

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z