You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
 
Alphabetic List (by last name) of Employees
Select a letter below to browse the employee directory.

Display: Details | Name Only

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

O'Brien, Patrick W (View)
301/687-4210
pobrien@frostburg.edu
Title: Director of Civic Engagement
Department: Student & Community Involvement Office
Office Location: Braddock
O'Rorke, Dr. John J (View)
301/687-4277
jororke@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Political Science Department
Office Location: Old Main 103
O'Toole, Suzanne (View)
sotoole@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location:
Odone, Jamison A (View)
301/687-3209
jaodone@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Visual Arts Department
Office Location: Fine Arts
Offstein, Dr. Evan H (View)
301/687-4017
eoffstein@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Management Department
Office Location: Framptom 313
Ornstein, Dr. Barbara L (View)
301/687-4254
bornstein@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location: Framptom 206-1
Ortiz, Krystal L (View)
301/687-3239
klortiz@frostburg.edu
Title: Athletic Intern
Department: Athletics
Office Location: PE Center

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z