You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
 
Alphabetic List (by last name) of Employees
Select a letter below to browse the employee directory.

Display: Details | Name Only

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Pan, Dr. Xunyu (View)
xpan@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Computer Science and Information Technologies Department
Office Location: Gira Center 274K
Pape, Christy L (View)
301/687-4125
clpape@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location:
Parker, Brian D (View)
301/687-4356
bparker@frostburg.edu
Title: Head Coach/W. Soccer
Department: Athletics
Office Location: Cordts PE Center 291
Parks, Dr. Karen S (View)
301/687-4296
kparks@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Mathematics Department
Office Location: Gira Center 244S
Parks, Maura E (View)
meparks@frostburg.edu
Title: Athletic Intern/Communications
Department: Athletics
Office Location: Cordts PE Center 293
Parrish, Ann W (View)
301/687-4336
aparrish@frostburg.edu
Title: Accountant, Sr.
Department: General Accounting
Office Location: Hitchins 105
Parsons, Cody M (View)
301/687-4125
cmparsons@frostburg.edu
Title: Groundskeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Parsons, Rhonda A (View)
301/687-4125
raparsons@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Annapolis
Parsons, Steven A (View)
301/687-4318
sparsons@frostburg.edu
Title: IT Support Assistant
Department: Technology Services
Office Location: Gira Center 123K
Partsch, Gregory F (View)
301/687-7698
gfpartsch@frostburg.edu
Title: Landscape Tech./Supervisor
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Patterson, William D (View)
301/687-4330
bpatterson@frostburg.edu
Title: Temperature Controls Tech. 1
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Guild
Patton, Amy S (View)
301/687-4311
apatton@frostburg.edu
Title: Executive Admin. Asst. I
Department: Student Affairs
Office Location: Hitchins 116
Pearce, Thomas D (View)
301/687-4468
tdpearce@frostburg.edu
Title: Coach, M. Lacrosse
Department: Athletics
Office Location:
Perkins, Kathi A (View)
301/687-4304
kperkins@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Student & Community Involvement Office
Office Location: Lane University Center 223
Peterson, Dr. Kevin H (View)
301/687-4778
kpeterson@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Psychology Department
Office Location: Guild 218
Pfister, Jeffrey A (View)
301/687-4125
japfister@frostburg.edu
Title: Carpenter
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Phipps, Dr. Tyra C (View)
301/687-4782
tphipps@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Communication Department
Office Location: Gira Center 348D
Pierce, Holly L (View)
301/687-4288
hlpierce@frostburg.edu
Title: Nurse Practitioner
Department: Health Services
Office Location: Brady Health Center
Pifer, Jody L (View)
301/687-4436
jpifer@frostburg.edu
Title: Executive Admin. Asst. I
Department: Provost's Office
Office Location: Hitchins 213
Pirolozzi, Debra K (View)
301/687-4125
dkpirolozzi@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Pirolozzi, Derrick (View)
301/687-4223
dpirolozzi@frostburg.edu
Title: Corporal
Department: University Police
Office Location: University Police
Pirolozzi, Tiffany M (View)
301/687-4201
tmpirolozzi@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Director/Admissions
Department: Admissions
Office Location: Pullen 114
Platt, Kara N (View)
301/687-4791
knplatt@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Nursing
Office Location: Lowndes 216
Plitnik, Dr. George R (View)
301/687-4159
gplitnik@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Physics/Engineering Department
Office Location: Compton Science Center 120
Plucinski, Dr. Daniel M (View)
301/687-4435
dplucinski@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Marketing & Finance Department
Office Location: Framptom 311
Plummer, Mary Jane (View)
301/687-7495
mplummer@frostburg.edu
Title: Director, Cultural Events
Department: Student & Community Involvement Office
Office Location: Lane University Center 204
Pope, Annette M (View)
301/687-4125
amdelozier@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Powell, Dr. Kathleen H (View)
301/687-4695
kpowell@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Social Work Department
Office Location: Guild 018
Precht, Dr. Francis L (View)
301/687-4440
fprecht@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Geography Department
Office Location: Gunter 209
Pressman, Todd D (View)
tdpressman@frostburg.edu
Title: Corporal
Department: University Police
Office Location:
Preston, Corrie A (View)
301/687-4417
capreston@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Marketing & Finance Department
Office Location: Framptom 312
Preston, Diana K (View)
301/687-4310
dpreston@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Health Services
Office Location: Brady Health Center
Preston, William R (View)
wrpreston@frostburg.edu
Title: Auto Services Mechanic
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Price, MaryJo A (View)
301/687-4889
mprice@frostburg.edu
Title: Faculty Librarian IV
Department: Library
Office Location: Ort 411
Puthoff, Dr. David P (View)
301/687-4172
dpputhoff@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Biology Department
Office Location: Compton Science Center 212

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z