You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
 

Alphabetic List (by last name) of Employees


Select a letter below to browse the employee directory.

Display: Details | Name Only

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Collapse Pan, Dr. Xunyu (View)
xpan@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Computer Science and Information Technologies Department
Office Location: Gira Center 274K
Collapse Pape, Christy L (View)
301/687-4125
clpape@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location:
Collapse Parker, Brian D (View)
301/687-4356
bparker@frostburg.edu
Title: Head Coach/W. Soccer
Department: Athletics
Office Location: Cordts PE Center 291
Collapse Parsons, Cody M (View)
301/687-4125
cmparsons@frostburg.edu
Title: Motor Equipment Operator II
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Collapse Parsons, Rhonda A (View)
301/687-4125
raparsons@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Annapolis
Collapse Parsons, Steven A (View)
301/687-4318
sparsons@frostburg.edu
Title: IT Support Assistant
Department: Technology Services
Office Location: Gira Center 123K
Collapse Partsch, Gregory F (View)
301/687-7698
gfpartsch@frostburg.edu
Title: Landscape Tech./Supervisor
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Collapse Patterson, William D (View)
301/687-4330
bpatterson@frostburg.edu
Title: Temperature Controls Tech. 1
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Guild
Collapse Patton, Amy S (View)
301/687-4311
apatton@frostburg.edu
Title: Executive Admin. Asst. I
Department: Student Affairs
Office Location: Hitchins 116
Collapse Paullet, Karen L (View)
klpaullet@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Computer Science and Information Technologies Department
Office Location:
Collapse Pearce, Kelly J (View)
301/687-4697
kjpearce@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Biology Department
Office Location: Compton 202
Collapse Pearce, Thomas D (View)
301/687-4468
tdpearce@frostburg.edu
Title: Coach, M. Lacrosse
Department: Athletics
Office Location:
Collapse Pelesky, Lauren B (View)
lbpelesky@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Nursing
Office Location:
Collapse Pelesky, Timothy D (View)
301/687-3240
tdpelesky@frostburg.edu
Title: Director of Enterprise Applns.
Department: Enterprise Applications
Office Location: Lowndes 108-5
Collapse Perkins, Kathi A (View)
301/687-4304
kperkins@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Student & Community Involvement Office
Office Location: Lane University Center 223
Collapse Peterson, Dr. Kevin H (View)
301/687-4778
kpeterson@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Psychology Department
Office Location: Guild 218
Collapse Petrides, Aimee G (View)
agpetrides@frostburg.edu
Title: General Assistant
Department: Athletics
Office Location: Cordts PE Center 170-3
Collapse Pfister, Jeffrey A (View)
301/687-4125
japfister@frostburg.edu
Title: Carpenter
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Collapse Phillips, Gary J (View)
301 687 4158
gjphillips@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Music Department
Office Location: Performing Arts Center
Collapse Pifer, Jody L (View)
301/687-4068
jpifer@frostburg.edu
Title: Executive Admin. Asst. I
Department: University Advancement/Alumni Affairs
Office Location: Hitchins 213
Collapse Pirolozzi, Debra K (View)
301/687-4712
dkpirolozzi@frostburg.edu
Title: Postal Services Processor
Department: Mail & Printing Services
Office Location: Hitchins 137
Collapse Pirolozzi, Tiffany M (View)
301/687-4201
tmpirolozzi@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Director/Admissions
Department: Admissions
Office Location: Pullen 114
Collapse Platt, Kara N (View)
301/687-4791
knplatt@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Nursing
Office Location: Lowndes 216
Collapse Plitnik, Dr. George R (View)
301/687-4159
gplitnik@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Physics/Engineering Department
Office Location: Compton Science Center 120
Collapse Plummer, Roger B (View)
301/687-4223
rbplummer@frostburg.edu
Title: Sergeant
Department: University Police
Office Location: University Police
Collapse Poe, Dixie H (View)
dhpoe@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Nursing
Office Location:
Collapse Pope, Annette M (View)
301/687-4125
amdelozier@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Collapse Porter, Samuel Nathan (View)
301/687-4364
snporter@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Computer Science and Information Technologies Department
Office Location: Compton Science Center
Collapse Potter, Nicole Lee (View)
nlpotter@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location:
Collapse Powell, Dr. Kathleen H (View)
301/687-4695
kpowell@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Social Work Department
Office Location: Guild 018
Collapse Precht, Dr. Francis L (View)
301/687-4440
fprecht@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Geography Department
Office Location: Gunter 234
Collapse Precourt, Kayla L (View)
klprecourt@frostburg.edu
Title: Prog Mgmt Spec
Department: Regional Math/Science Center
Office Location:
Collapse Preston, Corrie A (View)
301/687-4417
capreston@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Marketing & Finance Department
Office Location: Framptom 312
Collapse Preston, Diana K (View)
301/687-4396
dpreston@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Library
Office Location: Ort Library 234
Collapse Price, MaryJo A (View)
301/687-4889
mprice@frostburg.edu
Title: Faculty Librarian IV
Department: Library
Office Location: Ort 411
Collapse Pruitt, Rebeccah Barbara (View)
rbmccauley@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: English Department
Office Location:
Collapse Puthoff, Dr. David P (View)
301/687-4172
dpputhoff@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Biology Department
Office Location: Compton Science Center 212

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z