You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
 

Alphabetic List (by last name) of Employees


Select a letter below to browse the employee directory.

Display: Details | Name Only

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Expand Raesly, Dr. Richard L (View)
301/687-4713
rraesly@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Biology Department
Office Location: Compton Science Center 302
Expand Rahman, Dr. Shakil M (View)
301/687-4189
srahman@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Management Department
Office Location: Framptom 310
Expand Raines, Sue S (View)
ssraines@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location:
Expand Raleigh, Shirley J (View)
301/687-4044
sjraleigh@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Expand Raley, Brittany A (View)
301/687-4402
baraley@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant I
Department: Financial Aid & Student Empl.
Office Location: Pullen 114
Expand Raley, Michelle (View)
301/687-4214
myraley@frostburg.edu
Title: Accounting Clerk III
Department: Bookstore
Office Location: Lane University Center
Expand Ralston, Constance A (View)
301/687-4994
cralston@frostburg.edu
Title: Asst. Director/Upward Bound
Department: Upward Bound
Office Location: Sand Spring
Expand Ralston Jr, John C (View)
301/687-4794
jralston@frostburg.edu
Title: Lieutenant
Department: University Police
Office Location: University Police
Expand Ramspott, Dr. Matthew E (View)
301/687-4412
meramspott@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Geography Department
Office Location: Gunter 207
Expand Rando, Julie A (View)
301/687-4201
jrando@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Director/Admissions
Department: Admissions
Office Location: Pullen 117
Expand Rankin, Dr. Jennifer E (View)
301/687-7010
jerankin@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location: Framptom
Expand Raucci, Dr. John F (View)
301/687-4715
jfraucci@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: English Department
Office Location: Dunkle 301B
Expand Ravenscroft, Dr. Matthew D (View)
mdravenscroft@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location:
Expand Ray, Joshua A (View)
301/687-3252
jaray@frostburg.edu
Title: Web Support Specialist
Department: Web & Mobile Applications
Office Location: Lowndes 112-5
Expand Reddan, Dr. James M (View)
301/687-4110
jmreddan@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Music Department
Office Location: Performing Arts Center 203
Expand Redinger, Crystal G (View)
301/687-4455
cgsatterfield@frostburg.edu
Title: Asst. Director, Athletics/SWA
Department: Athletics
Office Location: Cordts PE Center 283
Expand Redmond-Matz, Dr. Trina P (View)
301/687-4197
tredmond@frostburg.edu
Title: AssociateProfessor
Department: Psychology Department
Office Location: Guild 221
Expand Reikie, Ian T (View)
301/687-4594
ireikie@frostburg.edu
Title: Storekeeper II
Department: Procurement
Office Location: Stangle 123A
Expand Repac, Richard A (View)
301/687-4335
rrepac@frostburg.edu
Title: Assoc VP/Finance & Comptroller
Department: Finance & Comptroller
Office Location: Hitchins 309
Expand Revennaugh, Dr. Lance L (View)
301/687-4183
lrevennaugh@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Mathematics Department
Office Location: Gira Center 244T
Expand Richards, Debra J (View)
301/687-4125
djrichards@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Dunkle
Expand Richards, Lynnea (View)
lrichards@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location: USMH
Expand Rickmann, Johannes G (View)
jgrickmann@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Physics/Engineering Department
Office Location:
Expand Riley, Timothy W (View)
301/687-4741
twriley@frostburg.edu
Title: Electrician
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location:
Expand Rinard, Dr. George B (View)
301/687-4719
brinard@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Computer Science and Information Technologies Department
Office Location: Gira Center 274D
Expand Ringler, Tammy L (View)
301/687-4761
tlringler@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant I
Department: S.A.F.E. Office
Office Location: S.A.F.E. Office /Annapolis Hall
Expand Ritchey, Dennis J (View)
301/687-4140
djritchey@frostburg.edu
Title: Mt Maintenance Aide II
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Expand Robertson, Guy S (View)
301/687-4414
gsrobertson@frostburg.edu
Title: Head Coach of Baseball
Department: Athletics
Office Location: Cordts PE Center
Expand Robinson, Robert W (View)
301/687-4245
rwrobinson@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Music Department
Office Location: Performing Arts Center 206
Expand Robison, Bernard D (View)
240/727-1484
bdrobison@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeping Supervisor II
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Expand Robison, Chad D (View)
301/687-4125
cdrobison@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location:
Expand Robison, Kevin J (View)
301/687-4377
kjrobison@frostburg.edu
Title: System Programmer Senior
Department: Enterprise Applications
Office Location: Lowndes 111-1
Expand Robison, Dr. Patricia J (View)
301/687-4234
probison@frostburg.edu
Title: Director of CAPS
Department: Counseling & Psychological Services
Office Location: Sand Spring 104
Expand Rock, Dr. Kelly M (View)
301/687-4893
kmrock@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Nursing
Office Location: Lowndes 205B
Expand Rodano, Michael P (View)
301/687-4223
mprodano@frostburg.edu
Title: Corporal
Department: University Police
Office Location: University Police
Expand Rogers Thomas, Dr. Kara (View)
301/687-3124
krogersthomas@frostburg.edu
Title: Assoc Prof
Department: Sociology Department
Office Location: Guild 028
Expand Rohrbaugh, Sandra L (View)
301/687-4112
srohrbaugh@frostburg.edu
Title: Executive Admin. Asst. III
Department: President's Office
Office Location: Hitchins 218
Expand Root, Michael F (View)
301/687-4361
mroot@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Computer Science and Information Technologies Department
Office Location: Lowndes
Expand Rose, David C (View)
301/687-4077
drose@frostburg.edu
Title: VP for Admin. & Fin.
Department: Administration & Finance
Office Location: Hitchins 309
Expand Rosedale, Jeffrey B (View)
301/687-7000
jbrosedale@frostburg.edu
Title: Office Clerk II
Department: Radio Station WFWM
Office Location: Gira Center 375E
Expand Rossi, Dr. Armond A (View)
301/687-4407
arossi@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Economics Department
Office Location: Guild 133
Expand Rotruck, Dr. Kim H (View)
301/687-4448
krotruck@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location: Framptom 219
Expand Rounds, Cecil F (View)
301/687-4125
cfrounds@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Fine Arts
Expand Rounds, Joan C (View)
301/687-4125
jrounds@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Expand Rounds, Kevin W (View)
301/687-4223
kwrounds@frostburg.edu
Title: Corporal
Department: University Police
Office Location: University Police
Expand Rowe, Kimberly J (View)
301/991-4449
kjrowe@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Psychology Department
Office Location: Guild
Expand Ruminski, Dr. Elesha L (View)
301/687-4480
elruminski@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Communication Department
Office Location: Gira Center 348L
Expand Ruppenkamp, Michael C (View)
301/687-4223
mcruppenkamp@frostburg.edu
Title: Senior Corporal
Department: University Police
Office Location: University Police
Expand Rushton, Darrell S (View)
301/687-4487
dsrushton@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Theatre and Dance Department
Office Location: Performing Arts Center 311
Expand Russell, Dr. Terry J (View)
301/687-4691
trussell@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Social Work Department
Office Location: Guild 022
Expand Russo, Dr. Richard A (View)
301/687-4053
rarusso@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Geography Department
Office Location: Gunter
Expand Ryan, Amy I (View)
301/687-3049
airyan@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Communication Department
Office Location: Old Main 005

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z