You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
 
Alphabetic List (by last name) of Employees
Select a letter below to browse the employee directory.

Display: Details | Name Only

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Raesly, Elaine Joy (View)
eraesly@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location: Framptom
Raesly, Dr. Richard L (View)
301/687-4713
rraesly@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Biology Department
Office Location: Compton Science Center 302
Rahman, Dr. Shakil M (View)
301/687-4189
srahman@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Management Department
Office Location: Framptom 310
Raleigh, Shirley J (View)
301/687-4044
sjraleigh@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Raley, Brittany A (View)
301/687-4402
baraley@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant I
Department: Financial Aid & Student Empl.
Office Location: Pullen
Raley, Michelle (View)
301/687-4214
myraley@frostburg.edu
Title: Accounting Clerk III
Department: Bookstore
Office Location: Lane University Center
Ralston, Constance A (View)
301/687-4994
cralston@frostburg.edu
Title: Coordinator, Academic Support
Department: Upward Bound
Office Location: Sand Spring
Ralston, Holley A (View)
haralston@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Foreign Languages & Literature Department
Office Location: Dunkle 207-A
Ralston Jr, John C (View)
301/687-4794
jralston@frostburg.edu
Title: Lieutenant
Department: University Police
Office Location: University Police
Ramspott, Dr. Matthew E (View)
301/687-4412
meramspott@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Geography Department
Office Location: Gunter 207
Rando, Julie A (View)
301/687-4201
jrando@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Director/Admissions
Department: Admissions
Office Location: Pullen 117
Rankin, Dr. Jennifer E (View)
301/687-7010
jerankin@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location: Framptom
Raucci, Dr. John F (View)
301/687-4715
jfraucci@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: English Department
Office Location: Dunkle 301B
Ray, Joshua A (View)
301/687-3252
jaray@frostburg.edu
Title: Web Support Specialist
Department: Web & Mobile Applications
Office Location: Lowndes 112-5
Reddan, Dr. James M (View)
301/687-4110
jmreddan@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Music Department
Office Location: Performing Arts Center 203
Redding, Courtney A (View)
caredding@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Visual Arts Department
Office Location:
Redmond-Matz, Dr. Trina P (View)
301/687-4197
tredmond@frostburg.edu
Title: AssociateProfessor
Department: Psychology Department
Office Location: Guild 221
Reikie, Ian T (View)
301/687-4594
ireikie@frostburg.edu
Title: Storekeeper II
Department: Procurement
Office Location: Stangle 123A
Repac, Richard A (View)
301/687-4335
rrepac@frostburg.edu
Title: Assoc VP/Finance & Comptroller
Department: Finance & Comptroller
Office Location: Hitchins 309
Resh, Carlee A (View)
caresh@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Biology Department
Office Location:
Revennaugh, Dr. Lance L (View)
301/687-4183
lrevennaugh@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Mathematics Department
Office Location: Gira Center 244T
Richards, Debra J (View)
301/687-4125
djrichards@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Dunkle
Richards, Lynnea (View)
lrichards@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location: USMH
Riley, Timothy W (View)
301/687-4741
twriley@frostburg.edu
Title: Electrician
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location:
Rinard, Dr. George B (View)
301/687-4719
brinard@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Computer Science and Information Technologies Department
Office Location: Gira Center 274D
Ritchey, Dennis J (View)
301/687-4140
djritchey@frostburg.edu
Title: Mt Maintenance Aide II
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Ritchie, Ronald E (View)
301/687-7004
reritchie@frostburg.edu
Title: MT Maintenance Aide II
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Robertson, Guy S (View)
301/687-4414
gsrobertson@frostburg.edu
Title: Head Coach of Baseball
Department: Athletics
Office Location: Cordts PE Center
Robinson, Robert W (View)
301/687-4245
rwrobinson@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Music Department
Office Location: Performing Arts Center 206
Robinson, Tammy L (View)
301/687-4761
tlrobinson@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant I
Department: S.A.F.E. Office
Office Location: 111 Sand Spring Hall / 105 A Pullen Hall
Robison, Bernard D (View)
240/727-1484
bdrobison@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeping Supervisor II
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Robison, Chad D (View)
301/687-4125
cdrobison@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location:
Robison, Jason M (View)
301/687-4125
jmrobison@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Robison, Kevin J (View)
301/687-4377
kjrobison@frostburg.edu
Title: System Programmer Senior
Department: Enterprise Applications
Office Location: Lowndes
Robison, Dr. Patricia J (View)
301/687-4234
probison@frostburg.edu
Title: Staff Psychologist
Department: Counseling & Psychological Services
Office Location: Sand Spring 104
Rock, Dr. Kelly M (View)
301/687-4893
kmrock@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Nursing
Office Location: Lowndes 207
Rodano, Michael P (View)
301/687-4223
mprodano@frostburg.edu
Title: Corporal
Department: University Police
Office Location: University Police
Roderick, James Allen (View)
301/687-4109
jaroderick@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Music Department
Office Location: Performing Arts Center
Rogers Thomas, Dr. Kara (View)
301/687-3124
krogersthomas@frostburg.edu
Title: Assoc Prof
Department: Sociology Department
Office Location: Guild 028
Rohrbaugh, Sandra L (View)
301/687-4112
srohrbaugh@frostburg.edu
Title: Executive Admin. Asst. III
Department: President's Office
Office Location: Hitchins 218
Root, Dr. Edward L (View)
301/687-4759
eroot@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location: Framptom
Root, Michael F (View)
301/687-4361
mroot@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Computer Science and Information Technologies Department
Office Location: Lowndes
Rosa, Dr. Todd A (View)
301/687-4338
trosa@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location: Framptom 108
Rose, David C (View)
301/687-4077
drose@frostburg.edu
Title: VP for Admin. & Fin.
Department: Administration & Finance
Office Location: Hitchins 309
Rosedale, Jeffrey B (View)
jbrosedale@frostburg.edu
Title: Office Clerk II
Department: Radio Station WFWM
Office Location: Gira Center 375
Rossi, Dr. Armond A (View)
301/687-4407
arossi@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Economics Department
Office Location: Guild 133
Rotruck, Dr. Kim H (View)
301/687-4448
krotruck@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location: Framptom 219
Rounds, Cecil F (View)
301/687-4125
cfrounds@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Fine Arts
Rounds, Joan C (View)
301/687-4125
jrounds@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Rounds, Kevin W (View)
301/687-4223
kwrounds@frostburg.edu
Title: Corporal
Department: University Police
Office Location: University Police
Rowe, Kimberly J (View)
301/687-4368
kjrowe@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Psychology Department
Office Location: Guild
Ruminski, Dr. Elesha L (View)
301/687-4480
elruminski@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Communication Department
Office Location: Gira Center 348L
Ruppenkamp, Michael C (View)
301/687-4223
mcruppenkamp@frostburg.edu
Title: Senior Corporal
Department: University Police
Office Location: University Police
Rushton, Darrell S (View)
301/687-4487
dsrushton@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Theatre and Dance Department
Office Location: Performing Arts Center 311
Russell, Dr. Terry J (View)
301/687-4691
trussell@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Social Work Department
Office Location: Guild 022
Russo, Dr. Richard A (View)
301/687-4053
rarusso@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Geography Department
Office Location: Gunter
Ryan, Amy I (View)
301/687-3049
airyan@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Communication Department
Office Location: Old Main 005
Ryan, Cherie L (View)
301/687-4770
cryan@frostburg.edu
Title: Security Analyst
Department: Enterprise Applications
Office Location: Lowndes 108-5

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z