You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
 

Alphabetic List (by last name) of Employees


Select a letter below to browse the employee directory.

Display: Details | Name Only

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Expand Taylor, Jessica L (View)
301/687-4301
jltaylor@frostburg.edu
Title: Financial Aid Counselor
Department: Financial Aid & Student Empl.
Office Location: Pullen
Expand Taylor, Rebekah (View)
301/687-4355
rtaylor@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Biology Department
Office Location: Compton Science Center 303
Expand Ternent, Jodi L (View)
301/687-4349
jternent@frostburg.edu
Title: Business Analyst/Stud. Records
Department: Registrar's Office
Office Location: Pullen 144
Expand Thomas, Beth (View)
301/687-4106
bthomas@frostburg.edu
Title: Assoc. Dir., Human Resources
Department: Human Resources
Office Location: Hitchins 328
Expand Thomas, Margaret J (View)
301/687-4322
mthomas@frostburg.edu
Title: Accounting Clerk III
Department: University & Student Billing
Office Location: Pullen 148
Expand Thomas, Dr. Rita M (View)
301/687-3172
rmthomas@frostburg.edu
Title: Instructional Designer
Department: Instructional Design & Delivery
Office Location: Gira Center 120G
Expand Thomas, Scott C (View)
240/527-2758
scthomas@frostburg.edu
Title: IT Telecommunications Spec.
Department: USMH
Office Location: USMH 429
Expand Thompson, Dr. Glenn E (View)
301.687.4366
gethompson@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location: Framptom 207-4
Expand Throop, Dr. Elizabeth A (View)
301/687-4436
eathroop@frostburg.edu
Title: Provost & VP Academic Affairs
Department: Provost's Office
Office Location: Hitchins 213
Expand Thuss, Larry F (View)
301/687-4125
lfthuss@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Framptom
Expand Tilley, Dr. Patricia A (View)
301/687-3218
patilley@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Accounting Department
Office Location: Framptom 334
Expand Tobery-Nystrom, Dr. Jamelyn C (View)
240/527-2735
jctoberynystrom@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location: USMH 154
Expand Tolomei, Gina M (View)
gmtolomei@frostburg.edu
Title: General Assistant
Department: Athletics
Office Location:
Expand Tootoonchi, Dr. Nazanin S (View)
301/687-4186
ntootoonchi@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Mathematics Department
Office Location: Gira Center 244P
Expand Townsell, Ann (View)
301/687-7794
atownsell@frostburg.edu
Title: Director of Publications
Department: Publications
Office Location: Hitchins 242
Expand Trenum, Gary J (View)
301/687-3174
gtrenum@frostburg.edu
Title: IT Network Administrator
Department: Networking & Telecommunications
Office Location: Lowndes 117-1
Expand Trimble, Linda R (View)
301/724-4697
ltrimble@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Expand Troutman, Cindy (View)
301/687-4120
ctroutman@frostburg.edu
Title: Executive Admin. Asst. I
Department: College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Office Location: Compton Science Center 241
Expand Twing, Dr. Stephen W (View)
301/687-3097
stwing@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Political Science Department
Office Location: Guild 135

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z