You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
 
Alphabetic List (by last name) of Employees
Select a letter below to browse the employee directory.

Display: Details | Name Only

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Tasker-Weaver, Susan L (View)
slweaver@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Nursing
Office Location: Lowndes 219
Taylor, Jessica L (View)
301/687-4301
jltaylor@frostburg.edu
Title: Counselor, Financial Aid
Department: Financial Aid & Student Empl.
Office Location: Pullen
Taylor, Rebekah (View)
301/687-4355
rtaylor@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Biology Department
Office Location: Compton Science Center 303
Ternent, Jodi L (View)
301/687-4349
jternent@frostburg.edu
Title: Business Analyst/Stud. Records
Department: Registrar's Office
Office Location: Pullen 144
Thiel, Bertram A (View)
301/687-4282
bthiel@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Computer Science and Information Technologies Department
Office Location: Lowndes 221
Thomas, Beth (View)
301/687-4106
bthomas@frostburg.edu
Title: Assoc. Dir., Human Resources
Department: Human Resources
Office Location: Hitchins 328
Thomas, Margaret J (View)
301/687-4322
mthomas@frostburg.edu
Title: Accounting Clerk III
Department: University & Student Billing
Office Location: Pullen 148
Thomas, Rita M (View)
301/687-3172
rmthomas@frostburg.edu
Title: Instructional Designer
Department: Instructional Design & Delivery
Office Location: Gira Center 120G
Thomas, Scott C (View)
240/527-2758
scthomas@frostburg.edu
Title: IT Telecommunications Spec.
Department: USMH
Office Location: USMH 429
Thompson, Dr. Glenn E (View)
301.687.4366
gethompson@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location: Framptom 207-4
Thuss, Larry F (View)
301/687-4125
lfthuss@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Framptom
Tilley, Dr. Patricia A (View)
301/687-3218
patilley@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Accounting Department
Office Location: Framptom 329
Tobery-Nystrom, Dr. Jamelyn C (View)
240/527-2735
jctoberynystrom@frostburg.edu
Title: Asst Prof
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location: USMH 154
Tootoonchi, Dr. Ahmad (View)
301/687-4740
tootoonchi@frostburg.edu
Title: Interim Provost
Department: Provost's Office
Office Location: Hitchins 213
Tootoonchi, Dr. Nazanin S (View)
301/687-4186
ntootoonchi@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Mathematics Department
Office Location: Gira Center 244P
Townsell, Ann (View)
301/687-7794
atownsell@frostburg.edu
Title: Director of Publications
Department: Publications
Office Location: Hitchins 242
Traynor, Denise L (View)
dltraynor@frostburg.edu
Title: Prog Mgmt Spec
Department: Physics/Engineering Department
Office Location:
Treber, David A (View)
301/687-4020
dtreber@frostburg.edu
Title: Director/Conferences & Events
Department: Conferences & Events
Office Location: Hitchins 305
Treber, Karen A (View)
301/687-7487
ktreber@frostburg.edu
Title: General Counsel
Department: Human Resources
Office Location: Hitchins 307
Trenum, Gary J (View)
301/687-3174
gtrenum@frostburg.edu
Title: IT Network Administrator
Department: Networking & Telecommunications
Office Location: Lowndes 117-1
Trimble, Linda R (View)
301/687-4125
ltrimble@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Troutman, Cindy (View)
301/687-4120
ctroutman@frostburg.edu
Title: Executive Admin. Asst. I
Department: College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Office Location: Compton Science Center 241
Turley, Roy K (View)
301/687-4375
rkturley@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Management Department
Office Location: Framptom 319A
Twing, Dr. Stephen W (View)
301/687-3097
stwing@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Political Science Department
Office Location: Guild 135

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z