You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
 

Alphabetic List (by last name) of Employees


Select a letter below to browse the employee directory.

Display: Details | Name Only

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Expand Wachs, Vichuda (View)
240/527-2061
VWACHS@frostburg.edu
Title: Office Clerk II
Department: USMH
Office Location: USMH
Expand Wade, Joshua D (View)
jdwade@frostburg.edu
Title: General Assistant
Department: Athletics
Office Location:
Expand Wadel, Michele L (View)
mlwadel@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location:
Expand Walbert, Joshua Christopher (View)
jcwalbert@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Physics/Engineering Department
Office Location: Compton Science Center 123
Expand Walker, William P (View)
301/687-4125
wpwalker@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location:
Expand Wallace, Daniel C (View)
dcwallace@frostburg.edu
Title: General Assistant
Department: Athletics
Office Location: Cordts PE Center 293
Expand Wang, Dr. Yi-Zun Julie (View)
301/687-3208
yjwang@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Physics/Engineering Department
Office Location: Compton Science Center
Expand Ward, Carrie M (View)
cmward@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Kinesiology & Recreation Department
Office Location:
Expand Ward, Larry A (View)
301/687-4768
lward@frostburg.edu
Title: Sr. Systems Programmer
Department: Enterprise Applications
Office Location: Lowndes 108-2
Expand Warnick, Brenda J (View)
301/687-4125
bjwarnick@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Expand Warnick, Krista A (View)
301/687-4242
kawarnick@frostburg.edu
Title: Program Management Spec.
Department: Procurement
Office Location: Stangle 123
Expand Wassell, Stacy L (View)
301/687-3225
swassell@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Management Department
Office Location: Framptom 208B
Expand Watkins, Bryant M (View)
bmwatkins@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Physics/Engineering Department
Office Location: Online
Expand Weaver, Leslie A (View)
301/687-4125
laweaver@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Expand Webb, David A (View)
301/687-7097
dwebb@frostburg.edu
Title: Contract & Grant Specialist
Department: Research & Sponsored Programs
Office Location: Ort 511
Expand Weber, Dr. Brent M (View)
301/687-4116
bmweber@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Music Department
Office Location: Performing Arts Center 103
Expand Wehrman, Dr. Michael J (View)
301/687-4428
mjwehrman@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: History Department
Office Location: Dunkle 133
Expand Weighley, Roxanne M (View)
301/687-3415
rmweighley@frostburg.edu
Title: Program Management Spec. I
Department: Nursing
Office Location: Lowndes 218
Expand Weimer, Clarice S (View)
301/687-4202
csweimer@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Admissions
Office Location: Pullen
Expand Welsch, Dr. Jodi G (View)
301/687-3096
jwelsch@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location: Framptom 220
Expand Welsh, Sarah B (View)
sbwelsh@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location:
Expand West, LaTanya (View)
lwest@frostburg.edu
Title: Director/Library Services
Department: USMH
Office Location: USMH 138
Expand Wetherholt, Dr. William A (View)
301/687-4266
wawetherholt@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Geography Department
Office Location: Gunter 230
Expand Whalen, Sheri A (View)
301/687-4134
sawhalen@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Communication Department
Office Location: Gira Center 348M
Expand Whear, Hayley M (View)
301/687-4273
hmengster@frostburg.edu
Title: Head Coach / W. Lacrosse
Department: Athletics
Office Location: Cordts PE Center 292
Expand Whetzel, Robert D (View)
rdwhetzel@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location:
Expand Wiland, David P (View)
301/687-4125
dwiland@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Performing Arts Center
Expand Wiles, Thomas B (View)
240/920-8805
tbwiles@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Management Department
Office Location: Framptom
Expand Wilf, Aaron M (View)
301/687-4455
amwilf@frostburg.edu
Title: Head Coach/Tennis
Department: Athletics
Office Location: PE Center
Expand Wilhelm, Craig F (View)
301/689-4125
cfwilhelm@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Expand Wilhelm, Sara L (View)
301/687-7054
slwilhelm@frostburg.edu
Title: Accountant, Sr.
Department: General Accounting
Office Location: Hitchins 109
Expand Williams, Dr. Boyce C (View)
301/687-4357
bcwilliams@frostburg.edu
Title: Interim Dean/CoE
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location: Framptom 157
Expand Williams, Daniel F (View)
301/687-4125
dfwilliams@frostburg.edu
Title: Groundskeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Expand Williams, Evelyn C (View)
ecwilliams@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location:
Expand Williams, Mark (View)
301/687-7004
dmwilliams@frostburg.edu
Title: MT Multi Trades Chief I
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Expand Williams, Nathan C (View)
301/687-4395
ncwilliams@frostburg.edu
Title: Library Services Supervisor
Department: Library
Office Location:
Expand Williams, Pamela S (View)
301/687-4887
pwilliams@frostburg.edu
Title: Faculty Librarian IV
Department: Library
Office Location: Ort 317
Expand Williams, Virginia R (View)
301/687-4884
vwilliams@frostburg.edu
Title: Librarian IV
Department: Library
Office Location: Ort 313
Expand Willingham, Christine M (View)
301/687-3075
cmwillingham@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Communication Department
Office Location: Gira Center 348J
Expand Wilson, Brian K (View)
301/687-3188
bwilson@frostburg.edu
Title: Programmer/DE Specialist
Department: Technology Services
Office Location: Gira Center 120K
Expand Wilson, Jacob D (View)
301/687-3068
jdwilson@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Computer Science and Information Technologies Department
Office Location: Gira Center 274Q
Expand Wilson, Jacqueline S (View)
jswilson1@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Physics/Engineering Department
Office Location:
Expand Wilson, Jeff (View)
301/687-4125
jwilson@frostburg.edu
Title: Painter
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Expand Wilson, Wendy L (View)
301/687-7053
wwilson@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Graduate Services
Office Location: Pullen 141
Expand Winters, James C (View)
301/687-4125
jcwinters@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Gray
Expand Winters, Jamie M (View)
301/687-7398
jwinters@frostburg.edu
Title: Asst. Dir./Student Activities
Department: Student & Community Involvement Office
Office Location: Lane University Center 209
Expand Winters, Mary E (View)
301/687-4341
mewinters@frostburg.edu
Title: Merchandiser II
Department: Bookstore
Office Location: Lane University Center
Expand Wisler, Christopher K (View)
301/687-4125
ckwisler@frostburg.edu
Title: Moving & Storage Specialist
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Expand Wojnar, Dr. Gerard (View)
301/687-4181
gwojnar@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Mathematics Department
Office Location: Dunkle 222
Expand Wolodkin, Andy (View)
301/687-3159
awolodkin@frostburg.edu
Title: Admin, IT Database Unit
Department: Systems Engineering
Office Location: Lowndes 115
Expand Wondmagegn, Dr. Wudyalew (View)
301/687-7072
wwondmagegn@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Physics/Engineering Department
Office Location: Compton Science Center 103
Expand Wood, Dr. Gregory J (View)
301/687-4998
gwood@frostburg.edu
Title: Assoc. Prof./Dir. Honors Prog.
Department: History Department
Office Location: Fuller
Expand Wright, John W (View)
301/687-4477
jwright@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Kinesiology & Recreation Department
Office Location: Cordts PE Center 256
Expand Wyant, Patrick H (View)
phwyant@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Physics/Engineering Department
Office Location: Compton Science Center 122
Expand Wyant, Travis (View)
twyant@frostburg.edu
Title: General Assistant
Department: Athletics
Office Location:
Expand Wyman, Melissa Ann (View)
mawyman@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Kinesiology & Recreation Department
Office Location: Online
Expand Wynder, Robin V (View)
301/687-4050
rwynder@frostburg.edu
Title: Director/Diversity Center
Department: Diversity Center
Office Location: Hitchins 116

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z