You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
 
Alphabetic List (by last name) of Employees
Select a letter below to browse the employee directory.

Display: Details | Name Only

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Wachs, Vichuda (View)
240/527-2061
VWACHS@frostburg.edu
Title: Office Clerk II
Department: USMH
Office Location: USMH
Wadel, Michele L (View)
mlwadel@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location:
Walbert, Joshua Christopher (View)
jcwalbert@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Physics/Engineering Department
Office Location: Compton Science Center 123
Walker, William P (View)
301/687-4125
wpwalker@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location:
Wallace, Daniel C (View)
dcwallace@frostburg.edu
Title: General Assistant
Department: Athletics
Office Location:
Wang, Dr. Yi-Zun Julie (View)
301/687-3208
yjwang@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Physics/Engineering Department
Office Location: Compton Science Center
Ward, Joshua Mark (View)
jmward@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Kinesiology & Recreation Department
Office Location:
Ward, Larry A (View)
301/687-4768
lward@frostburg.edu
Title: Sr. Systems Programmer
Department: Enterprise Applications
Office Location: Lowndes 108-2
Warnick, Brenda J (View)
301/687-4125
bjwarnick@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Warnick, Krista A (View)
301/687-4242
kawarnick@frostburg.edu
Title: Program Management Spec.
Department: Procurement
Office Location: Stangle 123
Wassell, Stacy L (View)
301/687-3225
swassell@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Management Department
Office Location: Framptom 208B
Watkins, Bryant M (View)
bmwatkins@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Physics/Engineering Department
Office Location:
Weaver, Leslie A (View)
301/687-4125
laweaver@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Webb, David A (View)
301/687-7097
dwebb@frostburg.edu
Title: Contract & Grant Specialist
Department: Research & Sponsored Programs
Office Location: Ort 511
Weber, Dr. Brent M (View)
301/687-4116
bmweber@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Music Department
Office Location: Performing Arts Center 103
Wehrman, Dr. Michael J (View)
301/687-4428
mjwehrman@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: History Department
Office Location: Dunkle 133
Weighley, Roxanne M (View)
301/687-3415
rmweighley@frostburg.edu
Title: Program Management Spec. I
Department: Nursing
Office Location: Lowndes 218
Weimer, Clarice S (View)
301/687-4202
csweimer@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Admissions
Office Location: Pullen
Welsch, Dr. Jodi G (View)
301/687-3096
jwelsch@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location: Framptom 220
West, LaTanya (View)
lwest@frostburg.edu
Title: Director/Library Services
Department: USMH
Office Location: USMH 138
Wetherholt, Dr. William A (View)
301/687-4266
wawetherholt@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Geography Department
Office Location: Gunter 230
Whalen, Sheri A (View)
301/687-4134
sawhalen@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Communication Department
Office Location: Gira Center 348M
Whetzel, Robert D (View)
rdwhetzel@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Educational Professions Department
Office Location:
Whitacre, Eugene M (View)
emwhitacre@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Management Department
Office Location:
Whitacre, Eugene M (View)
emwhitacre@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Accounting Department
Office Location:
Wiland, David P (View)
301/687-4125
dwiland@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Performing Arts Center
Wiles, Thomas B (View)
240/920-8805
tbwiles@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Management Department
Office Location: Framptom
Wilf, Aaron M (View)
amwilf@frostburg.edu
Title: Head Coach/Tennis
Department: Athletics
Office Location:
Wilhelm, Sara L (View)
301/687-7054
slwilhelm@frostburg.edu
Title: Accountant, Sr.
Department: General Accounting
Office Location: Hitchins 109
Williams, Daniel F (View)
301/687-4125
dfwilliams@frostburg.edu
Title: Groundskeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Williams, Mark (View)
301/687-7004
dmwilliams@frostburg.edu
Title: MT Multi Trades Chief I
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Williams, Nathan C (View)
301/687-4395
ncwilliams@frostburg.edu
Title: Library Services Supervisor
Department: Library
Office Location:
Williams, Pamela S (View)
301/687-4887
pwilliams@frostburg.edu
Title: Faculty Librarian IV
Department: Library
Office Location: Ort 317
Williams, Virginia R (View)
301/687-4884
vwilliams@frostburg.edu
Title: Librarian IV
Department: Library
Office Location: Ort 313
Willingham, Christine M (View)
301/687-3075
cmwillingham@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Communication Department
Office Location: Gira Center 348J
Wilson, Brian K (View)
301/687-3188
bwilson@frostburg.edu
Title: Programmer/DE Specialist
Department: Technology Services
Office Location: Gira Center 120K
Wilson, Jacob Dennis (View)
301/687-4364
jdwilson@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Computer Science and Information Technologies Department
Office Location: Gira Center 274Q
Wilson, Jeff (View)
301/687-4125
jwilson@frostburg.edu
Title: Painter
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Wilson, Wendy L (View)
301/687-7053
wwilson@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Graduate Services
Office Location: Pullen 141
Winters, James C (View)
301/687-4125
jcwinters@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Gray
Winters, Jamie M (View)
301/687-7398
jwinters@frostburg.edu
Title: Asst. Dir./Student Activities
Department: Student & Community Involvement Office
Office Location: Lane University Center 209
Winters, Mary E (View)
301/687-4341
mewinters@frostburg.edu
Title: Merchandiser II
Department: Bookstore
Office Location: Lane University Center
Wisler, Christopher K (View)
301/687-4125
ckwisler@frostburg.edu
Title: Moving & Storage Specialist
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle
Wojnar, Dr. Gerard (View)
301/687-4181
gwojnar@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Mathematics Department
Office Location: Dunkle 222
Wolodkin, Andy (View)
301/687-3159
awolodkin@frostburg.edu
Title: Admin, IT Database Unit
Department: Systems Engineering
Office Location: Lowndes 115
Wondmagegn, Dr. Wudyalew (View)
301/687-7072
wwondmagegn@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Physics/Engineering Department
Office Location: Compton Science Center 103
Wood, Dr. Gregory J (View)
301/687-4998
gwood@frostburg.edu
Title: Assoc. Prof./Dir. Honors Prog.
Department: History Department
Office Location: Fuller
Wright, John W (View)
301/687-4477
jwright@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Kinesiology & Recreation Department
Office Location: Cordts PE Center 256
Wyman, Melissa Ann (View)
mawyman@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Kinesiology & Recreation Department
Office Location:
Wynder, Robin V (View)
301/687-4050
rwynder@frostburg.edu
Title: Director/Diversity Center
Department: Diversity Center
Office Location: Hitchins 126

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z