You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
 
Alphabetic List (by last name) of Employees
Select a letter below to browse the employee directory.

Display: Details | Name Only

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Yang, Yunxuan (View)
yyang@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Biology Department
Office Location: Compton Science Center 308
Yates, Bridget E (View)
301/687-4223
byates@frostburg.edu
Title: Police Commun Oper. Lead
Department: University Police
Office Location: University Police
Yates, Susie (View)
301/687-4123
syates@frostburg.edu
Title: Program Management Spec. I
Department: Residence Life
Office Location: Annapolis 030
Ye, Dr. Lei (View)
301/687-4258
lye@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Marketing & Finance Department
Office Location: Frampton 331
Yoder, Donna R (View)
301/687-4083
dryoder@frostburg.edu
Title: Graduate Services Coordinator
Department: Graduate Services
Office Location: Pullen 141
York, Judith A (View)
301/687-4375
jayork@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Management Department
Office Location:
Yost-Rushton, Mary E (View)
301/687-4781
myost@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Theatre and Dance Department
Office Location: Performing Arts Center 315
Youssef, Dr. Eyad (View)
eyoussef@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Marketing & Finance Department
Office Location: Framptom 331
Yungen, Joseph S (View)
301/687-4245
jsyungen@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Music Department
Office Location:
Yutzy, Gale A (View)
301/687-4369
gyutzy@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Geography Department
Office Location: Gunter 201

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z