You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
 
Alphabetic List (by last name) of Employees
Select a letter below to browse the employee directory.

Display: Details | Name Only

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Zaloga, Anthony J (View)
301/687-4497
tzaloga@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Kinesiology & Recreation Department
Office Location: Cordts PE Center 128
Zembower, Kaitlin Lewis (View)
301/687-4223
klrossignuolo@frostburg.edu
Title: Police Communications Operator
Department: University Police
Office Location: University Police Building
Zetlmeisl, Sarah (View)
szetlmeisl@frostburg.edu
Title: General Assistant
Department: Athletics
Office Location:
Zheng, Dr. Xinliang (View)
301/687-3197
xzheng@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Computer Science and Information Technologies Department
Office Location: Gira Center 274G
Zheng, Ying (View)
301/687-4430
yzheng@frostburg.edu
Title: Instructor
Department: Computer Science and Information Technologies Department
Office Location: Gira Center 274N
Zimmermann, Justin C (View)
301/687-3028
jczimmermann@frostburg.edu
Title: Instructional Coordinator
Department: PASS (Programs Advancing Student Success)
Office Location: Pullen 150
Zirlott, Dr. Cynthia I (View)
301/687-7490
c.zirlott@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Philosophy Department
Office Location: Hitchins 308
Zumbrun, Emily A (View)
301/687-4421
eazumbrun@frostburg.edu
Title: Library Services Specialist
Department: Library
Office Location: Ort Library 310

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z