You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
 
Alphabetic List (by last name) of Employees
Select a letter below to browse the employee directory.

Display: Details | Name Only

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Gable, Heather Ann (View)
301/687-4894
hagable@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Nursing
Office Location:
Gallagher, Dr. Mark (View)
301/687-4381
mgallagher@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Music, Department of
Office Location: Performing Arts Center 202B
Gallagher, Rebecca A (View)
301/687-7401
rgallagher@frostburg.edu
Title: Instructor
Department: Kinesiology, Department of
Office Location:
Galliher, Donald H (View)
301/687-4772
dgalliher@frostburg.edu
Title: Grounds Supervisor
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle Bldg.
Galliher, Randy C (View)
301/687-4164
rgalliher@frostburg.edu
Title: PS High Speed Copier Oper II
Department: Mail & Printing Services
Office Location: Hitchins 137
Gaumer, Dr. Carol J (View)
301/687-4052
cgaumer@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Marketing & Finance, Department of
Office Location: Framptom 320
Gearhart, Victoria M (View)
301/687-4714
vmgearhart@frostburg.edu
Title: Study Abroad Advisor
Department: Center for International Education
Office Location: Fuller House
Geary, Betty L (View)
301/687-4301
bgeary@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Financial Aid & Student Empl.
Office Location: Pullen Hall
Geary, Donna K (View)
301/687-4125
dkgeary@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle Bldg.
Geary, Kevin M (View)
301/687-4140
kgeary@frostburg.edu
Title: Auto Shop Supervisor
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle Bldg.
Getson, John W (View)
301/687-7004
jwgetson@frostburg.edu
Title: Moving & Storage Specialist
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle Bldg.
Getson, William L (View)
wlgetson@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location:
Ghioca-Robrecht, Dr. Dana M (View)
301/687-4174
dmghiocarobrecht@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Biology, Department of
Office Location: Compton Science Center 205
Gibralter, Dr. Jonathan C (View)
301/687-4111
jgibralter@frostburg.edu
Title: President
Department: President's Office
Office Location: Hitchins 218
Gillece-Cosner, Kathleen A (View)
301/687-4215
kagillececosner@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: History, Department of
Office Location: Dunkle 109
Gillespie, Scott D (View)
sdgillespie@frostburg.edu
Title: Coordinator
Department: University Advancement, Office of the Vice President
Office Location:
Gilmore, Joseph B (View)
301/687-4063
jgilmore@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Accounting, Department of
Office Location:
Gingerich, Lawrence A (View)
301/687-4360
lagingerich@frostburg.edu
Title: Safety & Sustainability Coord.
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Physical Plant
Glessner, Travis R (View)
301/687-4315
trglessner@frostburg.edu
Title: Director/Systems Engineering
Department: Systems Engineering
Office Location: Lowndes Hall 112-3
Golden Jr, Dr. Clarence E (View)
301/687-4357
cgolden@frostburg.edu
Title: Dean/College of Education
Department: College of Education
Office Location: Framptom 137
Golden-Llewellyn, Dr. Shawn M (View)
301/687-4234
smgoldenllewellyn@frostburg.edu
Title: Counseling Psychologist
Department: Counseling & Psychological Services
Office Location:
Gomer, Luretta M (View)
301/687-4125
lmgomer@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Frederick Hall
Graham, Jeffrey Louis (View)
301/687-7969
jlgraham@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Vice President/SES
Department: Student & Educational Services, Office of the Vice President
Office Location: Hitchins 116
Graham, Patricia A (View)
301/687-4797
pgraham@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Visual Arts, Department of
Office Location: Fine Arts Bldg. 115
Graves, Earl M (View)
emgraves@frostburg.edu
Title: General Assistant
Department: Athletics
Office Location:
Gray, Dr. Susan E (View)
301/687-4475
sgray2@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Recreation and Parks Management, Department of
Office Location: Cordts P.E. Center 267
Green, John D (View)
301/687-4772
jdgreen@frostburg.edu
Title: Groundskeeper Lead
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle Bldg.
Green, William Gregory (View)
301/687-4109
wggreen@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Music, Department of
Office Location:
Gregory, Patricia E (View)
301/687-4201
tgregory@frostburg.edu
Title: Director, Admissions
Department: Admissions Office
Office Location: Pullen Hall 114
Greig, Eva M (View)
301/687-4335
egreig@frostburg.edu
Title: Executive Admin. Assist. I
Department: Administration & Finance, Office of the Vice President
Office Location: Hitchins 309
Greig, Kevin D (View)
301/687-4164
kgreig@frostburg.edu
Title: PS Press Operator II
Department: Mail & Printing Services
Office Location: Hitchins 137
Gribble, Shannon L (View)
301/687-7588
slgribble@frostburg.edu
Title: Director/Development
Department: Development Office
Office Location: Lyric Building, 20 East Main Street, Frostburg, MD
Griemsmann, Kathleen M (View)
240/527-2741
kmgriemsmann@frostburg.edu
Title: Program Manager
Department: Hagerstown Center
Office Location: USMH
Groer, Connie J (View)
301/687-4486
cgroer@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Accounting, Department of
Office Location: Framptom 332
Grover, Charee’ L (View)
301/687-4869
clgrover@frostburg.edu
Title: Area Coordinator
Department: Residence Life, Office of
Office Location: Annapolis Hall
Grube, Rebecca Nicole (View)
301/687-4020
rngrube@frostburg.edu
Title: Accounting Clerk III
Department: Conferences & Events, Office of
Office Location: Hitchins 306 / Lane Center 211
Guinn, Debra J (View)
301/687-4125
djguinn@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Cumberland Hall
Guinn, Johnny W (View)
301/687-4773
jwguinn@frostburg.edu
Title: MT Mechanic Trades Chief I
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle Bldg.
Guinn, Steven (View)
301/697-4267
smguinn@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Geography, Department of
Office Location: Gunter Hall 228

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z