You're seeing this message because you're using an older version of Internet Explorer that is unsupported on our website. Please use these links to upgrade to a modern web browser that fully supports our website and protects your computer from security risks.

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer 8

Hide this message

FSU Tag Line
 
Alphabetic List (by last name) of Employees
Select a letter below to browse the employee directory.

Display: Details | Name Only

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Abbay, Dr. Alemseged (View)
301/687-4228
aabbay@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: History, Department of
Office Location: Dunkle 106
Abbott, Judith A (View)
301/687-4411
jabbott@frostburg.edu
Title: Office Assistant
Department: Student & Community Involvement, Office of
Office Location: Lane Center
Akers, Gregory J (View)
gjakers@frostburg.edu
Title: Development Officer
Department: Development Office
Office Location:
Albright, Richard F (View)
301/687-4125
rfalbright@frostburg.edu
Title: Stationary Engineer 2nd Grade
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Stangle Building
Alderton, Regina G (View)
301/687-7690
rgalderton@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Foreign Languages & Literature, Department of
Office Location: Fine Arts 213
Ali, Mary Ann (View)
301/687-4131
maali@frostburg.edu
Title: Housekeeper
Department: Physical Plant Department
Office Location: Guild Center
Allen, Dr. Phillip P (View)
301/687-4891
ppallen@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Geography, Department of
Office Location: Gunter Hall
Ammer, Dr. Frank K (View)
301/687-4299
fammer@frostburg.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Biology, Department of
Office Location: Compton Science Center 203
Amthauer, Dr. Heather Alecia (View)
301/687-4718
haamthauer@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Computer Science and Information Technologies, Department of
Office Location:
Anderson, Justin A (View)
jaanderson@frostburg.edu
Title: Coach/Swimming
Department: Athletics
Office Location:
Anderson, Mark A (View)
301/687-4188
maanderson@frostburg.edu
Title: Instructor
Department: Management, Department of
Office Location:
Anderson, Dr. William L (View)
301/687-4011
banderson@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Economics, Department of
Office Location: Guild Center 148
Andorfer, Dr. Joan (View)
301/687-4790
jandorfer@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Political Science, Department of
Office Location: Old Main 103
Andrews, Beth (View)
301/687-4145
bandrews@frostburg.edu
Title: Program Management Spec. I
Department: Theatre and Dance, Department of
Office Location: Performing Arts Center 302
Armfield, Dr. Dawn M (View)
301/687-4240
dmarmfield@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: English, Department of
Office Location: Dunkle 301D
Arnold, Denise L (View)
301/687-3087
dlarnold@frostburg.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant I
Department: Educational Professions, Department of
Office Location: Framptom Hall Room 215
Arnold, Stacy L (View)
301/687-4196
slarnold@frostburg.edu
Title: IT Data Control Supervisor
Department: Bookstore
Office Location: Chesapeake Building
Arnone, Carol S (View)
301/687-4470
carnone2@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: Marketing & Finance, Department of
Office Location: Guild Center 234
Ashkeboussi, Dr. Abdorrahim (View)
301/687-4278
ashkeboussi@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Marketing & Finance, Department of
Office Location: Guild 232
Ashley-Cotleur, Dr. Catherine (View)
301/687-3173
ccotleur@frostburg.edu
Title: Professor
Department: Marketing & Finance, Department of
Office Location: USMH - Room 403
Ashraf, Dr. Ali (View)
301/687-4046
aashraf@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Marketing & Finance, Department of
Office Location: Framptom 343
AuMiller, Dr. William J (View)
301/687-4374
wjaumiller@frostburg.edu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Educational Professions, Department of
Office Location: Framptom 207-2
Austin, Gary L (View)
240/527-2708
gaustin@frostburg.edu
Title: Lecturer
Department: College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Office Location: USMH 32 W. Washington St. Room 307

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z